Weekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairy – December 19 to 25, 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

portada010123.jpg
Image from Pixabay, edited by @tocho2.

Greetings friends and colleagues from Steemit ..!

This is my weekly report December 19 to 25, 2022 as Country Representative for Venezuela and Curator.

This was precisely the week of Christmas, many households are preparing for this celebration with their families, but also many of our loyal users were attentive to make their participations for the SEC:S6W5, and they even shared part of what their Christmas celebrations were.

This is the summary of my curatorial tasks for the period from December 19 to 25, 2022 I made a total around of 262votes in total done with the assigned curation accounts: @ steemcurator09 in Newcommer Community Program, the Steem Venezuela community account (@hive-193637), the curation account @sv-beca (Steem Venezuela's second curation account) and my personal account @tocho2.

1) Newcomer's Community and Team Newcomer’s

During my third week of participation in the Team Newcomer, my curation round was last Sunday, December 25, just on Christmas day in Venezuela, with the Steemcurator09 account I supported the best user participation who are entering Steemit, users who have already been verified and remain active by posting and some comments.

This week I have done 4 verifications, 2 corrections in the Newcomer Community post and 2 welcomes to new users. With the Steemcurator09 account I made 20 votes, last Sunday, December 25, 2022.

2) Curation with the Steem Venezuela (@hive-193637 and @sv-beca) community account

In Steem Venezuela, as you may already know, there are 2 curation accounts, the main account is @hive-193637 with which I have supported 5 Top-5 publications this December 25 with sv-recreacion tag, 4 post with sv-arte tag this past December 22, and 4 post were also selected to be voted on with the curation account of @sv-beca.

Here are the publications of the Top 5 SV-Art and SV-Recreation:

Top 5 Jueves de #sv-arte (22/12/2022) Nominados Booming

Top 5 - Steem Venezuela – #sv-recreacion: Domingo 25-12-22

3) Venezuela Country Representative

This is an updated summary of the activities that I am currently carrying out as Country Representative, these activities are constant and continuous:

* This week I did my 5th curation turn at Team Newcomer, providing support to new Steemit users.

  • Even though I've been a bit sick, I've continued with the usual routine as much as possible: visiting some active posts on Steem Venezuela: sv-sport, sv-photo challenge, Top 5 posts (writing, cooking, poetry, art, fintech, entertainment and recreation), including thematic publications and The Diary Game.

  • We maintain the same verification scheme: club status, plagiarism, use of bots, etc. This activity remains the same because it is part of the day to day in the Steem Venezuela community.

  • Visit, comment and vote on the posts of other communities.

  • Provide the best guidance to users who want to improve their posts and who want to improve their performance on Steemit.

Using my personal account @tocho2 I made 204 (during December 19 to 25, 2022) votes in support of users on different communities on Steemit.

This is my past Report as Country Representative:

Weekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairy – December 12 to 18, 2022

Last December 21 I did a Power Up to continue the growth of my account:

THE DIARY GAME: 21-12-22: Días de compras y Power Up

Then I made my application as a curator for Team Newcomer:

Aplicación para Curador de Comunidad - Team Newcomer – Enero 2023

And I also did the Team Newcomer curation report for the period of December 22 to 24:

Curation Report by Team Newcomer- Report No. 7, December 2022

4) Contributions for the growth of Steemit in this period

  • As a fundamental part of the Steemit growth campaign, I show here my participation in the SEC S6:W5 with the intention of inviting more users to join this initiative:

"SEC S6W5: "The Diary Game 20-12-2022: Mis Vivencias Diarias – Un martes lleno de paz y tranquilidad"

5) Others activities

  • Weekly I verify the status of users who are delegating SP to the official community of Steem Venezuela, and update their label according to the verified status.

  • Together with my fellow CRs and moderators, I participate in the review and selection of the publications that compete every day for the boom prizes that we currently have assigned.

  • Here is a summary of this week's curation activities:

tabla010123.jpg
Image by @tocho2.

separadortocho2.jpg

I reiterate my thanks to the great team of which I am a part: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I

Again my thanks to the Steemit team: @ cryptokannon, @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @ steemcurator09 and @ steemitblog, thank you for supporting the great Latin American family present in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45