Weekly Report As Steem Representative From 11th - 17 SeptembertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Blue Modern Multi Purpose Youtube Thumbnail (1).png

Greetings everyone!

Here's are my activities during this week from 11 Septembert to 17th Septembert on this platform Steemit.

  • Two newcomer approached me for their achievement verification.
  • I'm using @sc09 account for Curation in Newcomers Curation Team, I did Curation on 14th September and 18th September and guided some newcomers who made mistake.

  • I'm running two communities as admin Steem For Pakistan and Healthy Steem.

My Activities At Steem For Pakistan As Admin

  • Official account of Steem For Pakistan @hive-180106 is curated by me daily. We support are all user from community account.

Screenshot_20230911_130703.jpg

  • Best 6 pick of the day is made by me twice or thrice a week. This week I made only once.

  • I organize weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week from community account and made result announcements of the contest from community account.
Screenshot_20230911_130720.jpgScreenshot_20230911_130651.jpg
  • Many new users have joined Steem For Pakistan and I'm doing their verification. Our team is guiding them too.

  • I'm guiding new users online at what's app group of steem for pakistan. Many users contact me from pakistan for guidance and for their problems.

  • Booming sheet is updated by me and @ aaliarubab daily.

  • New contest 1 Picture 1 Story week#3 organized at steem for pakistan this week and we are receiving good entries. I made result announcement of week #.

1 Picture 1 StoryScreenshot_20230919_013636.jpg

My Activities At Healthy SteemAs Admin

  • At Healthy Steem, I and @ aaliarubab are admin. Here I organize a contest and do reviewing only once a week. This week due to my personal activities I can't organized new contest.

  • Our team at healthy Steem is very active, dedicated and hard-working. All mods are organizing new contest for community strength. We collectively growing this community.

  • Booming sheet is updated by me and @ aaliarubab daily.
  • I announced the result of the contest What do you mean by balance diet. We had received very informative posts on this topic. Prize Steem has been transferred to the winners account.
Result Announcement Of What do you mean by balance dietScreenshot_20230919_013841.jpg

My Account Statics

Screenshot_20230919_014308.jpg

Screen shot of my account from steemworld.org

  • My reputation is 76.6, my effective Sp is 35. 138. I have Delegated 12k sp to other communities. I support many users from my account and my voting CSI is 10.6, I supported 106 different account and give 161 votes in last Seven days.

  • I'm in club5050 but I made more than half posts 100% to powerup out of six posts .

  • I made 5 posts this week, 2 contest results announcement ,1 new contest post and 1 from Engagement Challenge and 1 static of community Steem For Pakistan.

SFS-Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 - Lifestyle Diary Game My Daughter's MayooScreenshot_20230919_015202.jpg

online guidance session for new commer's

I organized online session for newbie who want to know about their difficulties. I took one on one session with @mehwish-almas, @salmarani1994, @hudamalik20, they learned about Markdown benificry setting, null account. You can check their profile how they improve their post from this week

These are my weekly activities at steemit. I invite all newcomers and my friends for guidance or assistance if you have any problem you can contact me at discord.

Best regards

@suboohi

Discord idsuboohi#9678
Telegram@suboohi
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thanks alot mam for guided us and correcting our mistakes . You are very kind and hardworking lady . Best wishes for you .

I want to appreciate you mam for your generous behavior. You are an expert in your job. You are just outstanding and thank you mam for your support. Your guidance really helps me to improve the quality of my posts. I hope in the future you will be more gracious and more helpful to us. I always need your guidance.

Thank you for guiding us. your every post is very impressive i like it .your personality is very good .my best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38