Weekly Report As CR Of Pakistan

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Pakistan.png

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and doing well. Today I'm sharing my weekly activities from 16th February ttlo 23rd February as country representative of Pakistan and as admin of Pakistan representative community Steem For Pakistan.

First I'm sharing my activities related to the Steem For Pakistan community.

Contest :

Screenshot_20230224_112814.jpg

  • Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 has been ended and we enjoyed this season and this week we announced the result of contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 6: How To Practice Meditation Every day. We get 122 good entries from many countries in this contest .

Screenshot_20230224_112851.jpg

  • Mod @faran-nabeel is running a new Engagement contest "Give your award to best community in season 7.who performed well."

Screenshot_20230224_112836.jpg

  • our active user @aaliarubab organized a contest "Share Your Traditional Food With All Steemains". We are getting amazing entries through this contest.

Screenshot_20230224_220030.jpg

Curation From Community Account :

We fully utilize our Steem Power of community account to support our members. Voting CSi of community account is 12. 8 In last seven days 108 votes are given to 87 different accounts.

Curation From Sc04 :

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

I'm part of curation team#1 this month, this was the 3rd week of the month February , my voting day was Saturday , I curated good quality post from my community and from others. I curated 28 posts and 4 comments this week.

Screenshot_20230224_213442.jpg

Curation From My Account :

I try my best to utilize my Steem Power fully to support my country fellows by giving vote from my account. I do curation on regular basis and my screen shot is its proof. I have given 113 vote in this week to 77 different accounts and my voting CSI is 12. 8

Screenshot_20230224_112940.jpg

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 From Steem For Pakistan :

This week steemit team open application for the next Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 and I applied for it. This time we are not selected to host but hopefully we will select in next season.

Screenshot_20230224_112905.jpg

Application For Community Curator For Month Of March :

I have applied this month again for curator. I like to apply for this. I did my work with dedication in the previous months and have good hope to be selected again InshaAllah.

  • I made a travel blog for a contest I shared my beautiful memories with all.
CCS Contest :"Share the Beauty of Nature around you with us_Kalam Valley"Screenshot_20230224_221143.jpg

My Future Plans :

  • From this week I will organize daily engagement contest in Steem for Pakistan.

  • Many inactive users become active now and started making posts, I will make other inactive pakistan's users active too.

  • Guidance is most important for newbie, I'm guiding at discord but will start making new guidance posts for users.

  • I will try to support all pakistan's users who are creating original good content.

These are my weekly activities.

Thanks
Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

Being a CR of Pakistan you are doing an amazing job not only within community but also outside the community. A true blogger must be passionate to his work. We all should work for the betterment of this platform. And that's good being a CR you are doing good. Hopefully, you would be part of Steem Representative. Inn sha Allah.

I'm always here for the betterment of this platform. It's my pleasure that you gave permission to me for organizing contest. Thank you. It's really good to know that we are getting good enteries. If you will allow me. I will do more. Thank you very much mam

Waiting for your application for Steem Representative.
Best Regards

 last year 

Thanks dear for your good words, it really motivated me. I will post my application soon.

Eagerly waiting for your application. It's all my great pleasure mam.

Greetings dear sister @suboohi ,

I really appreciate the hard work as a Country Representative of Pakistan and admin of Steem for Pakistan community . I just imagine for now , how much stamena you have . multiple jobs eg CR of Pak , Community admin responsibility , weekly curation , Others posting , rest engagements + additionally most important domestic work , being a female , i am very much aware how our sister were busy in domestic work . Dear it is out of my mind dictionary how you menage all these , I can only pray for you , success in your life , all the best .

🌟🌟🌟

Best wishes for your family as well.

Regards your brother ,
@artist1111

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50