You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report As CR Of Pakistan

Being a CR of Pakistan you are doing an amazing job not only within community but also outside the community. A true blogger must be passionate to his work. We all should work for the betterment of this platform. And that's good being a CR you are doing good. Hopefully, you would be part of Steem Representative. Inn sha Allah.

I'm always here for the betterment of this platform. It's my pleasure that you gave permission to me for organizing contest. Thank you. It's really good to know that we are getting good enteries. If you will allow me. I will do more. Thank you very much mam

Waiting for your application for Steem Representative.
Best Regards

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear for your good words, it really motivated me. I will post my application soon.

Eagerly waiting for your application. It's all my great pleasure mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52