Weekly report as steem representative- 21st July 2024

in Steem POD Team16 hours ago
1000030962.png

Greetings everyone,

I am here to submit my Fourteenth weekly steem representative report for 2024; and
Forty-five
successive steem representative reports, including years 23-24

I am grateful to the steemit team for the respect and conviction they ascertained by nominating me and giving me another opportunity to perform for this platform(every day, we must show our attachment, respect, and gratefulness because we never know which will be our last day of life).

For the last three days, I have been mentally disturbed. I am worried about all our community members and neighboring friends from Bangladesh!

I feel nervous and tense because I am incapable of contacting our friends!
However, I shared some news through a post about the condition of the country, and through this report, I plead to the steemit team,
whenever they will able to start work;
Please allow them to work without a club!
The reason many of them are students and while conversation through hangout and tutorial class;
I got to know how some manage their dependence on steem!

After this condition, I can imagine their financial position;
Many come from a deficient financial background!
Once the internet is back, I will update the platform, and I intend to remain beside;
if anyone needs support!

I hope many of my friends from other countries will come forward to join their hands along with the steemit team!



Now, let me share the job that I executed from 15th July to 21st July; I shared Seven posts(including this report)this week.

  • Posts that I shared during these seven days;
    inside and outside the community.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1. Art
poetry-forlorn
2. News
the-conditions-in-bangladesh-are-terrible
3. Creative writing
affection
4. Lifestyle
Humanity


Participated in the SEC, season-19/W2

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
5.SEC-19/W2
1000030389.png
sec-s19-w2-inspired-by--beauty


Essential informative post:-

  • The second contest announced this month which is sponsored by me.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
6. Contest
july-2-by-sduttaskitchen-or-show-your-talents

  • On behalf of "The Quest Team" @stef1 ma'am submitted the curation application for August.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
Application
community-curator-the-quest-team-for-august-2024


Other Posts that I shared from the community account

  • Winners of the first monthly contest of July have been published from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1. Announcement
winners-announcement-incredible-india-monthly-contest-of-july-1-or-enjoy-the-life

  • Prize distributed among three winners.


Screenshot

Reward

20 Steem
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2. Booming Report
weekly-booming-curation-report
3. Curation Report
weekly-curation-report
  • Rewared the top engaged user with five steem from my account.



Now, let me intercommunicate about the curation and remarks I did this week.

1000030965.jpg
1000030966.jpg
Upvoted
Self(0.00%),Other(203)
Accounts
177
Days
7
CSI
24.9(when screenshot was taken)
1000030969.jpg
  • Power up 100 steem from my account, as I always obey each week.


Other Activities:-

1000030970.gif
(Weekly Art class by @crafter)
  • Weekly art class was conducted on Wednesday because, at that time, the circumstances were not like the present.

  • Curated posts from the community account.

  • I Published the weekly Booming report on time(as cited above) from the community account.

  • Scanned all posts verified inside the community within 24 hours, as always.

  • I Indulged weekly curation report on time(mentioned above the details) from the community account.

  • Last week, we couldn't place a hangout or tutorial due to the current condition of Bangladesh. I am missing you all, my dear friends!

(Previous hangout screenshot, miss you all, come back soon!)

That was all about what I did the last seven days. Besides that, I also commented on some posts inside and outside of the community.

I would condone pledging that besides serving the platform with my best drudgery.
I will also maintain decorum and follow each regulation;
set by the steemit team.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
Steem Representative,2024
Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Telegram ID:-https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for mentioning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70