Weekly report as steem representative- 03rd March 2024

in Steem POD Team5 months ago
1000020554.png

Greetings everyone,

I am here to submit my twenty-sixth consequence weekly steem representative report.

Today, I am here to accentuate the accountabilities;
that I conducted from 26th February to 03rd March.

Before proceeding, my gratitude to the steemit team for entitling me to curate deserving and quality content.

Another thing we all have noticed for so many days is that steemit is not working appropriately

Whether it is about sharing posts;
providing votes and comments! I believe the tech team is doing their best to resolve this problem because it's been a long time since the system hasn't been functioning like it was earlier!

By the grace of God, the BTC price pumped up;
Also, the steem price and small amount of SBD start arriving with rewards;
which is a piece of great news for all steemian friends. I hope the same TRX will be released soon.



Now, let me share the job that I executed from 26th February to 03rd March; I shared six posts(including this report)this week.

  • Some posts that I shared during these seven days inside the community.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Motivational
distinction-between-good-habits-and-bad-habits


Participated in the SEC(season-16/w1)

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.sec-s16w1
s16-w1-our-friend-the-egg-with-eggplant-recipe

Participated in the contest announced inside the community

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2.Contest
incredible-india-monthly-contest-of-february-2-or-food-can-change-mood


Essential informative post:-

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Guideline-TEAM5
team-5-guideline-for-march-2024


  • Announced monthly contest from my account
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2.Contest
contest-of-march-1-by-sduttaskitchen-or-go-green


  • Contest winners are announced from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Announcement
winners-announcement-incredible-india-monthly-contest

  • Prize distributed among three winners.
PrizeMiniature
Prize pool-20 steem


Now, let me intercommunicate about the curation and remarks I did this week.

1000020559.jpg
1000020570.jpg
Upvoted
Self(0.00%),Other(280)
Accounts
243
Days
7
CSI
33.3(when screenshot was taken)


Other Activities:-

1000020572.jpg
  • Curated 30 posts and three comments in my first shift of curation day.
  • Prepared calendar along with guidelines;
    which has cited the above.

  • Curated posts from the community account.

  • Appointed a new moderator from Nigeria.

  • I Published the weekly Booming report on time from the community account.
  • All posts verified inside the community within 24 hours.
  • I Indulged weekly curation report on time from the community account.
  • The new initiative taken inside the community.
1000020573.jpg
  • Arranged tutorial class and shared some essential knowledge with users.
  • This week, I also arranged a hangout;
    and members had bliss all together.

From upcoming weeks our Co-Admin and senior moderator will take charge of arrange the tutorial class and hangout.

That was all about what I did the last seven days. Besides that, I also commented on some posts inside and outside of the community.

I would condone pledging that besides serving the platform with my best drudgery.
I will also maintain the decorum and follow each regulation;
set by the steemit team.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
Steem Representative,2023
Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Telegram ID:-https://telegram.org/dl

1000010907.gif
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80