Incredible India monthly contest of February #2|Food can change Mood.

in Incredible India6 months ago
1000020313.png

Greetings friends,

Today, I am here to participate in the contest captaining inside the community POST LINK

I would love to invite @suboohi, @wilmer1988, and @ridwant to participate in this contest.

Do you believe "Food can change our Mood?" Justify your answer.
1000019644.jpg
1000019642.jpg
(Bengali Thali😋)

Hmmm!
It's a million dollar question!

Now let me elaborate first on the reasons!
People who are Foodies for them;
the answer would be

YES.

But those who do not love to have food, or I would say;
food is not their first preference, and follow a strict diet to them
the answer would be
NO

My elder sister does not love to have food;
She has prejudices about various foods.
my cousin and brother always follow a strict diet;
So for them, Food might not be able to change their Mood!

But as it is about my conviction,
I would say, in my case, the answer would be "YES."

As I stay alone, at present, I have only one companion;
That is the steemit platform.

Often, I spend time preparing food, and having them help me to divert my mind.
As a food blogger, I started my journey;
So yes, preparing food and testing various foods helped me to change my mood.



Is there any incident when someone calmed you down by serving your favorite Food, or did the opposite scenario happen to you? Describe.
1000007266.jpg
1000006498.jpg
1000006491.jpg

The second scenario happened to me while having food in a renowned restaurant.
The first time I went there, the food quality was fine, but when I visited the second time,
I experienced the opposite experience.

After having food they collect feedback on a paper.

The first time, I gave them good numbers in terms of service and food.
But the second time, I did the opposite.
When we are starving badly at that time;
food becomes an essential part.
So, yes, that was a disappointing experience for me.



Name three of your favorite foods and the reasons behind your preference.
My favorite of food
Miniature
1.Fish
1000002598.jpg

To be born and brought up in a Bengali family,

fish
is always on my top priority list.

My second favorite food
Miniature
2.Mixed Chow mein
1000005083.jpg
3.Chili prawn 🍤
1000005548.jpg

My second choice is

chinese food
after Bengali delicacies.

My third favorite food
Miniature
4.Street foods
1000018787.jpg
1000018788.jpg

The third position I would keep

street foods
can be anything that suits my taste buds.

I love to experience a variety of foods because that somehow makes me understand the culture of those areas and people;
Besides that, it also helps me to relate to the spices they use in foods.

India is famous for various things, among them;
food plays a vital part in it.



Do you believe this term-"The easy way to reach the heart is through the stomach!" Describe.
1000006182.jpg
1000005508.jpg
1000006577.jpg

That is a proverb I have been listening to since my childhood;
and I believe that proverbs are made with experiences.

Cooking is an art, and when we serve our favorite food in front of a person who loves to eat;
Automatically, the taste of those foods can reach the heart through the stomach.

1000003254.jpg

In my childhood, to change our mood,
my mothers cooked our favorite foods at home.
I believe no one will disagree with one point;
and that is our mother is the best chef in the world.
We can enjoy outside foods once or twice, but when it comes to cooking food by mother, nothing can be compared with it.

That was all from my side. I hope you will enjoy reading my perspective related to the topic;
If so, then do not forget to share your comment.

1000010907.gif

1000010906.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 
  • ম্যাডাম প্রথমে আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ দিতে চাই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করে আপনার অসাধারণ লেখা আমাদের কাছে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

  • আমি এই বিষয়টি জানি যে আপনি একজন ফুট ব্লগার তাই খাবারে টেস্ট সম্পর্কে আপনার মত ভাল আর কেউ হয়তোবা জানে না আপনি যতটা খাবার সম্পর্কে আর্টিকেল লিখছেন আমি হয়তো ততটা খাবারের নামও জানিনা।

  • আপনি একদমই ঠিক বলছেন আপনার সাথে আমি একমত পোষণ করছি মায়ের মত রাধুনী এই পৃথিবীতে দ্বিতীয় টা নাই মায়ের হাতের খাবারের স্বাদ কখনোই ভুলা যায় না। তবে একটি কথা স্ত্রীরির সামনে বারবার মায়ের হাতের রান্নার প্রশংসা করলে কিন্তু বিপদ আছে। 😁 আরো একটি কথা সবার কিন্তু একই রকমের মানসিকতা নয়।
 6 months ago 

এই আকর্ষণীয় প্রতিযোগিতার অংশগ্রহণের মাধ্যমে আপনার প্রিয় খাদ্যের তালিকা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন ।দিদি ,এই স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মে একজন ফুড ব্লকার হিসেবে প্রথমে যাত্রা শুরু করেন সেহেতু খাদ্য সম্পর্কে আপনার ধারণা অনেক বেশি ।আপনি নিজে রান্না করতে পছন্দ করেন । আপনার রান্নার পোস্টগুলো সত্যি অসাধারণ।
আপনার পোস্টগুলো পড়ে নতুন নতুন জ্ঞান অর্জন করা যায় । ইলিশ মাছ ভালবাসে না এমন কোন বাঙালি খুঁজে পাওয়া যাবে না ।খাদ্য যেমন আমাদের দেহকে সতেজ রাখে তেমনি পছন্দের খাবারগুলো আমাদের মেজাজকেও নিয়ন্ত্রণ করে। এই আকর্ষণীয় প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ .দিদি।

 6 months ago 

আজকে আপনার পোস্ট পরিদর্শন করে জানতে পারলাম। যারা খাবার পছন্দ করে না। খাবার কখনোই তাদের মেজাজ পরিবর্তন করতে পারে না, একদমই ঠিক বলেছেন।

একটা রেস্তোরায় খাবার খেতে গিয়ে প্রথমবার তাদের খাবারে আপনি ভালো নাম্বার দিয়ে থাকলেও। পরবর্তীতে আপনি তাদের খাবার খেয়ে একেবারেই হতাশাগ্রস্থ হয়েছেন। মাঝে মাঝে আসলে এমন কিছু রেস্টুরেন্ট থাকে, যেখানকার খাবার প্রথমবার ভালো লাগলেও, পরবর্তীতে কিন্তু খাবার ভালো লাগেনা।

ধন্যবাদ চমৎকারভাবে, প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 6 months ago (edited)

অনেক সময় অংশগ্রহণ করতে হবে বলে আমরা কন্টেস্টে অংশ নেই। কিন্তু আজকে আপনার পোস্ট পড়ার পর মনে হচ্ছে আসলে প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশ নিতে হলে নেয়ার মত করে নিতে হবে।

কি চমৎকার ভাবে আপনি সব প্রশ্নের উত্তর দিয়েছেন, পাশাপাশি আপনার উত্তরের ব্যাখ্যা গুলো দারুণ ছিল। বিশেষ করে Do you believe "Food can change our Mood?" Justify your answer. এই প্রশ্নের উত্তর পড়ে আমি অভিভূত না হয়ে পারলাম না। সত্যি তো যারা ডায়েট করে বা ডায়াবেটিস এর রোগী তাদের কাছে তো ফুড মুড চেঞ্জে সহায়ক নয়।

সব শেষে আপনার মায়ের হাতের রান্নার উপমাটা পোস্টকে অন্য একটা মাত্রা দিয়েছে।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ম্যাম, এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট উপহার দেবার জন্যে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65