Weekly report as steem representative- 02th June 2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month (edited)
1000026884.png

Greetings everyone,

I am here to submit my Eighth weekly steem representative report for 2024; and
thirty-eighth
successive steem representative reports, including years 23-24

I am grateful to the steemit team for the respect and conviction they ascertained by nominating me and giving me another opportunity to perform for this platform.

Today, I am here to accentuate the accountabilities;
that I conducted from 27th May to 02nd June.

  • This week, I want to share something else;
    which I think could work on a positive note.

Earlier, I cited how some scammers used the steemit publication video links for their business and how some victims were affected financially to join this platform.

Now my proposal:-
  • We can use our trustworthy steemians for promotion and utilize this platform for creative purposes.
What initiative did I take this week?
1000026888.jpg

I spoke with a user @crafter from India who has been working on steemit since 2017.
She is an art and craft teacher.

  • I thought of conducting online free art classes for all those children whose parents work on this platform.

  • This way, some users and their children can learn art and craft.

  • When their children get the opportunity to learn something that's their part of study;
    They can convey the same to their classmates, and their parents can convey the same to other parents.

  • This way, we can get some new users who will benefit from this class, and this platform can get authentic users(our community will verify them in our process).

In the Southern part of Asia countries, various creative works can even seen predominantly!

  • I thought the propaganda of steemit through word of mouth from our Steemitans would help parents simultaneously with their children through this free online class.
1000026200.gif
  • In day-to-day life, most parents pay cash to teach their children art.
    But by joining steemit, parents can earn, and their children can learn.

    FREE FREE FREE!

From the upcoming Wednesday, our art class going to begin;
and our weekly tutorial class, where we educate newbies, will be executed every Sunday.

  • I have more ideas, which I will share with the propaganda of steemit.
    There are still some people who don't believe in online propaganda;
    and our old steemian can take a hardy part the way;
    As I elaborated above.

If most of the community comes forward, belongs to diverse countries and languages, and follows the same.
In this way scammers, we might be able to diminish with time, in the future!

I don't know how many of my colleagues would read this proposal and share their feedback;

Still, I am going to take the initiative foremost in this platform. The pandemic provides me with the idea there is always a positive side behind every negative situation!

For that reason, this week was a bit hectic for me.



  • During these seven days, I have two shifts of curation(30th May & 01st June).
1000026673.jpg
1000026886.jpg
The number of posts curated on the 30th of May27posts
The number of comments curated on the first shift4 comments.
**The number of posts curated on the 1st June **14posts
The number of comments curated on the first shift3 comments.
Total posts curated(inside and outside the community) 41
Total comments 7


Now, let me share the job that I executed from 27th May to 02nd June; I shared Six posts(including this report)this week.

  • Posts that I shared during these seven days;
    inside and outside the community.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Art
poetry-childhood
2.Motivational
willingness-to-learn


Participated in the SEC(season-18/w2)

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
3.sec-s18w2
sec18-w2-or-it-s-a-pleasure-for-me

The second contest of May winners announced from my account

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
4.Announcement
winners-announcement-contest-of-may-2-by-sduttaskitchen

  • Prize distributed among the three winners.
Screenshot
Reward
15steem


Essential informative post:-

  • Team-7-guidelines for June-2024 published.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
6.Guideline
team-7-guidelines-for-june-2024
  • Also prepared a new comment format for the team-7; along with a new discord channel and a fresh spreadsheet.

  • Prepared a new curation calendar and weekly report to publish the schedule for the team.



Other Posts shared from the community account

  • Published the second monthly contest winners of May from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1. Announcement
contest-of-may-2-or-significance-of-education

  • Prize distributed among the three winners.
Screenshot
Reward
20steem


SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2. Report-booming
weekly-booming-curation-report
3. Report-curation
weekly-curation-report


Now, let me intercommunicate about the curation and remarks I did this week.

IMG_20240602_235936.jpg
IMG_20240603_000008.jpg
Upvoted
Self(0.00%),Other(250)
Accounts
224
Days
7
CSI
34.2(when screenshot was taken)
1000026921.jpg
  • Power up 100 steem(weekly) from my account by trading my SBD after distributing the winner's rewards.


Other Activities:-

  • Curated posts from the community account.

  • I Published the weekly Booming report on time from the community account.

  • Scanned all posts verified inside the community within 24 hours, as always.

  • I Indulged weekly curation report on time from the community account.

IMG_20240603_003633.jpg
IMG_20240603_003712.jpg
(During Weekly tutorial class the video verification of a newbie was going on)
  • Arranged weekly tutorial class for community members; which was anchored by me this week.
  • This week, a weekly hangout has been arranged.

That was all about what I did the last seven days. Besides that, I also commented on some posts inside and outside of the community.

I would condone pledging that besides serving the platform with my best drudgery.
I will also maintain decorum and follow each regulation;
set by the steemit team.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
Steem Representative,2024
Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Telegram ID:-https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks dear @sduttaskitchen for the recommendation and your support it means a lot.

I will try my best and excited too for this Online Art Class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51