Report as Steem Representative, 05.06.2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month (edited)

Hello, dear readers!

Like any other Steem Representative or any other author, I actively write, comment and interact with the community in every way. I think there is no need to report this.

I often ask myself what else can I be useful for Steem? I can't program, I won't be an investor, nor a professional writer. The only thing I could still do is promote Steem. That's what I've focused on so far.

Many are involved in Steam promotion. In most cases, it comes down to finding new authors or people who are interested in the possibility of earning rewards from blogging. I would like to promote Steem a little differently. That's why I created my first trial campaign in Google Ads.

image.png

At the moment, it is under consideration, the result of which will be known in 1-2 days.

As a landing page I chose my post Business Opportunity: Why Pay a Salary When Blockchain Can Do It for You?. This is a test campaign, so there is still a lot to improve. My goal is to show that the Steem blockchain is not only an opportunity to earn rewards for writing posts, but also a good opportunity for small and medium investors.

image.png

I would appreciate it if you could recommend other posts that can be used as landing pages to get people interested in investing in Steem.

I plan to run several small campaigns, gradually increasing their effectiveness. I am very interested in what the results will be.

My first campaign is currently pending. I have no illusions, so I think it will not be approved because of the presence of the word invest among the keywords. At least this is what my previous experience tells me. But I have to make sure of it.

If the campaign is not approved, I will edit it until I can launch it. Then I plan to share her results with you.

I am open to your advice and tips.


Note: Due to constant power outages, I'm now posting comments with a significant delay. Be patient 🙂.


UPD: Campaign approved! It happened surprisingly quickly .

Sort:  

... and I still haven't managed to create a steem rep post.

I'm thinking about it and am almost finished with it in my mind, but whenever I have time for the Steem, I'd rather write a few comments than a post. That's definitely done faster :-)

 last month 

Well, no one is in a hurry. There are many authors who write posts, but few who read and write comments. Therefore, you have the right priorities😁. Although I would be interested in reading your report🙂.

I would like to read it too.......

 last month 

Wow! It sounds like a quick progress. I'm curious how the first results will look like... Well done!

I'm gonna share your linked post on LinkedIn. (:

 last month 

It is an honor for me 😊

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Google Ads, I like it to promote steem

 last month 

I got the impression that it was much more effective than what I was doing on Instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59