Weekly Country Representative (For The Week Ending 15th January 2023)

in Steem POD Teamlast year

IMG-20221204-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Dear team,

This is the feedback of my activities that span from 9th to 15th January, 2023 as a country representative for Nigeria. It was a wonderful week for me as I was able to take part in various activities as required. My report is going o cover the following

  • Greeter's/curation with SC09 as a member of Team Newcomers

  • Activities With My Personal Account/My Steempower As At Date

  • My Involvement In Steemkids community

  • Assisting fellow steemians and recruiting newbies

  • Plans/Conclusion

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Greeter's/curation with SC09 as a member of Team Newcomers

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This past week was a hectic one as I took both my turn and that of my teammate to curate publications with SC09. Then, I was able to curate 44 publications instead of my normal number of 22. But I am glad to help out because that's why we are in the same team.

I also did some verifications of achievement posts as a greeter in newcommers community achievement program. This involved checking the achievement posts to see if they comply with the rules. Some who didn't were given advice on where they need to make the corrections.

As a member of team newcomer, I was able to search out those newbies that were wondering in there communities without starting with achievement posts and I advised them on what to do and I am glad that most of them are presently carrying out their achievement posts in the newcomers community.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Activities With My Personal Account/My Steempower As At Date

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

As a country representative for Nigeria, it is important that I remain active to encourage others. I have remained active too. For the past 7 days, was able to publish contents and I have active publications of 3 but because I am running a program off chain, that's why it is that number but I have been making comments and this coming week is going to see an increase in the number of Publications I will make.

I have also been growing my steempower by making sure I power up weekly. I have also retained my club of 5050 for now.

My steempower is currently +56k and I will try to keep increasing it as much as possible.

My reputation is 77.301 and my voting CSI is +15% as at the time I was writing this report.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

My Involvement in Steem kids and parents community and Steem4Nigeria community

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

As for steem kids and parents community, I am actively taking my turns to review publications two days in a week because that is what our review schedule says. There, I encourage the publishers with comments and give advice/corrections where needed.

I have hosted a weekly contest with the community's account and I started a new contest series and below is the contest post link

image.png

Introducing.... Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Colors: Week #1- Your 1 Out Of Your 4 Best Colors. 12 Steem Powers

I also updated the other contests like he food challenge.

I as well submit publications for booming after the mods make their selections of best choice. Additionally, I encouraged the mods to keep reviewing publications despite the fact that we are not hosting engagement challenge for this month.

As the admin of the community, I manually curate publications with the official account of the community, supporting both the moderators and members publications. It is after supporting these ones that I move out to other communities to support some publications to avoid wastages.

As at date, the total owned Steempower of the official account is +41 and the voting CSI is 16.8 while the reputation is 73.98.

  • As for Steem4Nigeria community, I take my turns to choose and submit publications for booming support in the two days I am assigned to do so.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Assisting fellow steemians and recruiting newbies

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

As a representative for Nigeria, I am always available to respond to questions from users in my private chats and in our groups as well. Some users have special requests for guidance on how to make publications especially those retuning to activity in the platform. One that I chatted up told me that she will like to return to steemit. Most of them that left the platform are longing to be back and of course, they are free to be back and I have been encouraging most of them. But that means guiding them again.

This past week, my recruit was able to complete her introduction post following my guides on WhatsApp since e are not in the same city.

I was also able to publish meetup post after having a WhatsApp meeting with the moderators in Steem4Nigeria community and we agreed on the day we can have our first meetup in Nigeria and that will be on regional levels. Another update will come up close to the date of the meetup for possible reminders. The announcement post link ie below

To encourage fellow steemians, I was able to restart my developing kids creativity contest again in steem kids and parents community and as well updated my contest in Steem4Nigeria community foe newbies.

image.png

Hurryyyyyy, It's Time For Meetup By Regions, Join Us On 11th February, 2023(1st Announcement)

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Plans/Conclusion

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

The cordinators are currently arrangements on how to host the meetup on the agreed date and I will support them in whichever way possible. I pray that everything goes well as planned.

  • To keep carrying out my duties as admin and moderator of the Communities I am involved in.

To keep pioneering the affairs of steem kids and parents community.

I will keep up with my duties of guiding the newbies and reviewing their achievement posts.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Do you know that there is an ongoing contest by @pennsif that is known as the big 80? Why not read the post via the link below and see if you can take part. The reward is mouthwatering

https://steemit.com/contest/@pennsif/contest-the-big-80-all-about-anagrams-10-steem-100-trx-1000-sp-in-prizes

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

From @ngoenyi,
CR for Nigeria

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Ok. Try to respond to the message I left at the comment section of your introduction post

My pleasure mam

I did achievement 1 from last 7 days but that's not verify dear mam @ngoenyi please verify my achievement 1.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zahid9650/my-introduction-achievement-1-by-zahid9650

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44