My introduction achievement 1/By zahid9650

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-aliakum

i am fine and i thing you also fine . this is my first post on steemit .i have grate passion and charm to work on steemit.

i introducin my self

IMG_20230112_204630.jpg

Name and age

My name is zahid ali. i am 20years old .we are three sister and brother .i am elder .

Education

i am student of 11 class .i studing Fsc medical in feature i becom a doctor . i passed my matric from govt high sachool haveli lakha .

Place

I live in Haveli Lakha' A beautiful Town in Tehsil depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan.The city is located near the Sutlej Rive. where people mostly farm.There is a degree college high school cricket ground and a huge park.

Work

i am workin part time job at fruit shop. then after work i do my home work given from college .

Hobbies and skills

I love playing carom board . I play carom board for a while after vacation from fruit shop.I love to walk I walk from home to college and college fruit shop.

Reference

Platform Many of my friends are working on this platform one of my friends is working on this platform because he is working on this platform for almost two years his steemit user name is @mumar.

My social media account

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086607664373

STEEMIT.jpg

Special Thanks To

@juichi
@ngoenyi
@wilmer1988

Bundle of thanks for sporting me

Sort:  

@cryptokannon @goodybest @inspiracion @adeljose @juichi @yousafharoonkhan
i requested you sir please chack my achievement . please sir verify my achievement.

Wa Alaikum salam warohmatullahi wa barokatu, welcome in steemit platform and good luck

kindly someone please chacout my achivement. Thankful to you sir.
@wilmer1988 @ripon0630 @radjasalman @yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44