CLUB75||Weekly Country Representative Report for Nigeria (week ending 17th march, 2022) || BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

IMG-20211110-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I and back with my report as a country representative for Nigeria for the week indicated at the title section above. This week was great as I did my best to carry out my duties in various ways.

As a representative, I like to lead by example and that's is why I like starting with the activities with my personal accounts. Actions truly speaks volumes.

MY PERSONAL ACCOUNT

With the delegation given to me, I have been supporting my fellow steemians with upvotes from my personal account and with the steemkids community curation account which I made most of my delegations to. The screenshot below is from my steemworld page. It shows the statistics of my activities

Screenshot_20220318-205827.jpg

I have been active too with my personal accounts, making publications in various themes.

Titlecommunitypost linkCover image
My Town In 10 Pictures (mytownin10pcs): Aba (Enyimba) City In 10 ExposuresSteem4NigerialinkPolish_20220313_031445520.jpg
Week #2 Begins: Draw 3 DolphinsSteemkidslinkIMG-20220315-WA0000.jpg
The food diarygame season #7: See what I enjoyed for the day, Don't miss itSteemfoodslinkPolish_20220315_120057633.jpg
African women representative report for the week ending 13th March, 2022SteemwomenclublinkJvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CWanxxpgT84iqLKhd2R9tnk5boLbia8iLY1r7vXtB3JKoNYV3VU2rzRQ3aG93srYZdz8V86Syv3NzfUD2XcGMUU2QPgr (1).jpeg
Investing in Steemit as a way of Securing your FinanceSteem4NigerialinkIMG-20220317-WA0011.jpg
Weekly (11-03-2022.......17-03-2022) curation with SC03 and greeter's report in newcomers achievement program by @ngoenyiSteem PODlinkgPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzG8LjeRrBq195DDskm3UZE8fiwCRLG3oSKVqfT46hziRGoYk3GJL1mR5BArFmx2qsHrLdst24nKBfBJf3zc1g9uXMbtbWv9TczaNi.jpeg
Learnwithsteem: Just Made A Screen Recording On How To Apply Justify Alignment, Picture Alignment, Centered Headings And TableSteem-databaselinkIMG-20220318-WA0017.jpg

I made 8 publications.

  • My weekly powerup

I have powered up 409.770steem this week. And that brought my total steempower to 37200 so. Am moving forward to achieve 40k sp and that will be 8X dolphins. I love the vibes. Let's me keep moving forward but with the support of everyone. The screenshot below is the powerup I just made in my wallet

Screenshot_20220318-212025.jpg

Guiding users on how to apply Mark down styles and assisting intending steemian to sign up

I receive questions daily about some challenges that my fellow steemians face. And of this I can stop but keep guiding them. I was asked how to apply Mark down styles even though I had explained it severally. I then thought if another easy way to impact it to the users. I decided to do a screen recording to show in practical ways how to apply it. Below is the video of the screen recording I made which I have also shared in a publication I made in Steem-database community. This is the post and the video is below 👇👇👇

  • As for promotion, I am ready anytime any day to talk about steemit and to explain it to others. I got visited by someone who was referred by @benson6 to my steemit office. I explained steemit to her and assisted her to sign up because she loved what she heard. One thing I emphasized most is the powerup which she loved. She couldn't complete her Achievement 1 due to her work but below is the picture we took though she will have to retake it since she couldn't complete the introduction post that same day.

IMG_20220315_124428_670.jpg
Her Username is @confidence0063. I can't wait to welcome her onboard.

My Admin and MOD ACTIVITIES

I continued to carry on my duties as an admin for steemkids community, upvoting with the official account of the community, @steemkidss and pioneering the affairs of that community with the support of the hard working MODs. Below is the stats of the steemworld page of steemkidss

Screenshot_20220318-213818.jpg

This account hit +100k sp and we are still growing. That is a massive Achievement, all thanks to all the delegators and the consistent powerup I have been making with the earnings on that account. I am not stopping there. The race continues to achieve 200k so before this year runs out. Below is the post link for the +100k Cummilative steempower for steemkidss

IMG-20220314-WA0033.jpg
100k Cummilative Steempower Reached Today After members delegation

Other community updates were made and the posts are pinned.

  • I have continued to moderate and to represent the African women in the steemwomens club community. Our activities for this past week has been combined into this weekly report that I made. The link is below 👇👇

Link

My duties as moderators of other communities are also ongoing. I will keep doing my best

MY CURATION WORK AS A MEMBER OF THE UPTIMUM SEVEN CURATION TEAM

I carried out the selection and curation of the publications that made use of the tags we are following. The optimum seven curation team which I currently belong scheduled each day of the week for each member and when it was my turn, I curated 26 publications and I have added the screenshot of the spreadsheet where I pasted them before curation. I chose.

Screenshot_20220318-215102.jpg

MY GREETER'S AND CURATION REPORT

I already prepared the report of my curation with SC03 and my greeter's report. They are in the post link below as well as the summary.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzG8LjeRrBq195DDskm3UZE8fiwCRLG3oSKVqfT46hziRGoYk3GJL1mR5BArFmx2qsHrLdst24nKBfBJf3zc1g9uXMbtbWv9TczaNi.jpeg

Weekly (11-03-2022.......17-03-2022) curation with SC03 and greeter's report in newcomers achievement program by @ngoenyi

Summary

DESCRIPTIONQUANTITY
Curation with SC0317
Achievement 15
Achievement 2-612
Compilation task1
Total35

image.png

For the coming week, I will ensure that I carry out my responsibilities as required and to the best of my abilities.

See you next week!!!

Cc: @steemcurator01

From @ngoenyi,
CR for Nigeria

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductory post here

Sort:  

I am impressed with your work rate especially the attention that you give to people that come around you. For the newbie, i hope she embrace the platform and enjoy the awful that is stake at the moment💯💯😍🤩🥰😘

 2 years ago 

Thank you for directing her to the office. I pray she embraces the opportunity . I believe she will. Steemit is just the best

Google is presently paying $10447 to $13025 every month for working on the web from home. I have joined this activity 2 months back and I have earned $15248 in my first month from this activity. I can say my life is improved totally!
Look at it what I do...…. http://Www.Cash46.Com

 2 years ago 

Wow detailed report I'm always motivated by your great deeds imagine achieving all this in just one week. Thank you for the video I learn something from it keep up the good work ma'am

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate your nice comment. Am glad that the video was helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83