Weekly Report as Steem Representative || 3 July, 2024 to 10 July, 2024

in Steem POD Team2 days ago

Hi friends,

I'm Jyoti from India, and I hope that things is going well for everyone. I'm writing this as a proud member of the Steem Representative team because I believe I did a good job carrying out my responsibilities. I'm happy to share my 13th weekly report in this post, covering the week of 3 July, 2024 to 10 July, 2024.

caring for aged and dependent relatives in the (2).jpg
Made with Canva

Last week I was very busy with my community work. Because we have been selected to host the SEC 19 Season Contests this time. For that, I discussed with our team members and posted the first week's contest. I also discussed with the team members how to review posts and how to verify users through Discord.

Apart from that, being the admin of the community and taking charge of the booming support work, I have checked and selected and sent the selected posts for the booming support daily. There were no engagement contests last week so I have entered a new engagement contest only and posted my entry. I have also done a power up. I have given my other activity details below.

image.png

Username@jyoti-thelight
Club:75
Reputation77.813
Steem Power44,914.54
Effective Power49,995.71 SP ( 44,914.54 + 10,111.97 - 5,030.81 )
Current positionsSteem Representative, Admin of #hindwhale
Level:8X DOLPHIN

Here is my CSI report :


image.png

line.gif

Encouraging Newbies

image.png

I am always interested in guiding newbies with my experience and knowledge learned on this site so this week I have also guided newbies where I would like to post an example.

line.gif

Last week, I wrote ten blogs about powerup contests, recipes, crafts and my participation in SEC competitions. Below is the information for a few more posts.

TYPE OF POSTSNO OF POSTS
SEC19-W11
Contests1
Result Announcements2
Reports1
Recipe2
Diary Game1
Others2

Participated in SEC .

image.png

I participated in the SEC 19 First Week Contest hosted by the Steem Ladies Community and posted my entry. In it I posted details about my likes, my style, clothes, food habits along with a photos SEC19 W1: "This is my style"
jyoti-thelight (77)Verified Ladiesin Steem For Ladies • 9

line.gif

Participated in recipe contest .

image.png

I'm participating weekly in a recipe contest hosted by the #steamironchef community. In this way, I participated in the recipe contest held this week and posted a recipe on how to make the famous dish "Pani Puri" in our country.Recipe of the Day, Week No. 24: Making of Paani Puri -Recipe

line.gif

Participated in arts & crafts contest .

image.png

Similarly, I participated in the DIY Craft Contest conducted by Steem Ladies Community and submitted my craft which was well received.Let's do it...Do It Yourself || Creative paper cup boy and girl

line.gif

Contests.

image.png

I am running a weekly powerup and food diary contest. So this week I have announced a "Food Diary Contest". I have also announced the previous week's winners as well CONTEST ALERT!!! -"HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11" || HWC contest #64 WEEK -11 Winner Announcement

line.gif

Diarygame.

image.png

I love writing diary and writing diary game posts on steemit is very interesting and encouraging for me. Last week I wrote and posted a diary post with photographs.:The Diary Game || Better Life with Steem || 02.07.2024.

line.gif

Conclusion.

There is no denying that the Steemit platform has turned my life around. Because I got many posts and positions here. So now I'm a Steem Representative. I am proud of that. However, I am also well aware of the responsibilities that come with this position. I have learned that a Steem Representative should set an example to others and be familiar with and follow Steemit's rules and regulations. So I hereby pledge to be an example to others and a guide to the new members.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Steem Representative.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42