SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago (edited)

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Hope you are all fine and safe , here I am going to participating in the SEC-S19 -WEEK-1 contest: https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec19-w1-this-is-my-style by Steem For LadiesCommunity.

Un Power Up con Estilo Original -.jpg

SOURCE

This is my style

If we want to be friends with someone in our life it is very important to know about what he likes and his style. That's why this contest is so important on Steemit. Because here I hope that the essays they write for this contest will be helpful for us to get to know each other more closely. I am also going to write about my favorite things and my style here. I hope you like it very much.

I am fond of tea and snacks

image.png

I am a foodie and I love delicious food and cooking delicious food. Also likes to drink hot drinks like tea or coffee. So every time I get up in the morning and do my homework, my husband makes me tea. I would love to drink it. Then I will convey my happiness to him.

Sometimes I also make him tea although I can't make it like he does but he likes coffee so I make him coffee some times. I love to have tea with snacks in the evenings. For example, I like to have dal vada or urad vada or potato fritters with tea. I like to drink coffee when I go to a restaurant. Loves to have snacks like sandwich, masala dosa with coffee.

image.png

Love to wear silk sarees.

As far as clothes are concerned, I like traditional clothes very much. I keep buying and wearing new clothes every month. I usually wear a silk saree when going to a function. It is our traditional dress so I follow that tradition. It makes me proud and happy. I have a large collection of silk sarees.

I have various types of silk sarees like Kanchipuram silk, Banaras silk, Mysore silk etc. I have many sarees mostly in pink and red colors. Pink is my favorite color and I have a lot of clothes related to it.

image.png

Holidays with kids

During holidays I consider myself happy to spend holidays with my kids because it makes me happy to see them happy and when we spend holidays with adults we like to go only to places like temples holy places but when we spend holidays with kids we have to go to places full of entertainment like theme parks amusement parks shopping malls movie theaters. The mind is happy and excited.

When I go to such fun places with my daughters I feel that my age has decreased and I spend time with them in a fun way so my health also feels good. Also I love shopping I have visited all the big shopping malls in my town and I make it a habit to visit one shopping mall every month.

image.png

I love cooking

I like to go to parties and have party food, and cook the party food for the guests. I love cooking non-vegetarian food especially on Sundays. I feel very trained in biryani making. My family members are the first fans of the biryani I make. And the guests who come to our house force me to make biryani. That's how famous my biryani is.

image.png

I also aim to cook healthy meals as well. I generally prefer to avoid eating in hotels. I allow myself to eat in the hotel only on unavoidable occasions. Other days I find cooking at home my favorite thing to do.

Similarly I love fruits and I love to eat any kind of fruit. Similarly, I love to cut fruits and make them into salads to share with my kids. I want some fruit to be a menu item in my daily diet.

image.png

Art & Crafts

I think of myself as an active woman and I always like to do something without resting so I am also working as a graphic designer. Come on it gives me satisfaction and makes me very happy.

Usually the crafts I make are made with colored papers and they are beautiful to look at so I give them to my son and send them to school and his teachers get them and decorate them in his classroom. Every time I go to the parent teachers meeting and see them, it gives me a sense of satisfaction.

Note: All the pictures I posted for this post are already taken from my previous Steemit posts and I'm reusing them here as this post requires them.

I would like to invite
@rashid001
@abdullahw2
@dequeen
to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style is so stylish. Your art, your cooking, the holidays with kids, your dressing and the morning tea are all stylish. I love your style as it gives you the energy to live your life.

Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much

Thank you for the review

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Thank you @karianaporras for the valuable support

Dear @jyoti-thelight Apu, nice to see your life style. Everyone has their own fashion and style. I enjoyed reading your post. Best wishes to you.

Thank you for reading and passing a valuable feedback

Its true mam! Everyone has their own own unique lifestyle in which they want to wear those things which they love, eat those foods which they like and adopt those skills in which they are expert. Intact you are a good cook as I have seen a lot your cooking posts in different communities. Being a foodie and a good cook is a nice combo 😄. Anyway thank you so much for telling us about your lifestyle which is truly adorable 😍. I wish you very good luck 🤞

Thank you for reading and giving a lovely comment , have a nice day

 yesterday 

Saludos amiga
Usted posee un buen estilo único
El te es una gran bebida, y cocinar a muchas personas le apasionan como es su caso y salir con niños es una gran experiencia.
Le deseo éxitos en la participación

Thankyou verymuch for the great compliments

I have seen you in different posts and found you wearing traditional Indian dresses and shopping with your children despite being too busy with your family and online business. I think this is also your USP as well as your style. My best wishes.

You are correct, I am constantly occupied with my family and children, which makes me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43