Weekly Report as Steem Greeter and Country Representative of the Philippines: November 15 until 25-2022

in Steem POD Teamlast year

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sRsZXXPUu6my6wSZh2BzLghCHRyhwLmJU17xyN1D3eXG897LaNfL6k4Uvpqv2RzovYra7gvW56JQ47vHZyNxV1HUiFjtv3d6rxAs.webp

Another week had passed, let's prepare ourselves for the new days that have to come in our lives. Hoping we can overcome whatever trials we may face and learn the lessons it brings as we continue to strive to be better. Remember to let our almighty creator be our guide as we toil here on this platform. Today, November 27, 2022, may I have the honor to present my weekly report as the Country Representative of the Philippines.


Community Update


We are glad that there are a few posts from our members upvoted by the curators these days. This certainly inspires our users to be more active in posting in the Steemit Philippines community. As I observed our community users are slowly growing as we continue our referral program. I also promoted Steemit on my other social media account hoping to find more users.

image.png

ANNOUNCEMENT OF WINNERS: Steemit Philippines Essay Contest - “Anything you wished not to happen this year” 30 Steem total worth of prizes! (11-26-2022)

We had announced our contest winners this week. We received thirteen valid entries from our verified users. There are contest entries that are considered invalid because they failed to submit their verification post in our community. We always ask our users to submit their Verification posts to avoid fake and multiple accounts. To the winners, congratulations ! our community had already sent your prizes.

We are going to initiate another exciting contest next week. Stay tuned!


Steem Greeter Report


I am assigned as a Greeter in the Newcomers Community and support newbies who qualified at a certain level of their Achievement Task using the @steemcurator09 curation account.

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@radlekingAchievement 1
2.@rozi06-07Achievement 1
3.@zeemoooAchievemnt 2
4.@muhammdiAchievemnt 2
5.@zeemoooAchievement 3
6.@kelly21Achievement 4
7.@saimaqamAchievement 5
8.@kanzabasitCorrected
9.@mdasadulexpartKIV/Suspicious Account

My posts this week


20221120_161425_0001.png

In what category do you belong as Steemit user?

I posted about the different types of Steemit users around the platform based on my own views as a wake up call and have them change whenever there is a need, for the betterment of this platform. And I don't have any intentions to target users or a group this is just a form of a commentary content.

20221124_194543_0000.png

Team Newcomer Curator Application for December 2022

I have submitted my application as Team Newcomer Curator. I hope I get selected for this month. I am willing to do the assigned task and work together with my future teammates.


My Steem power status


Screenshot 2022-11-27 14.42.31.png

  • I now have a total of 19,185.037 steem power.
  • I have maintained my #club100 status.
  • I have voted on posts that are using proper tags prioritizing the #steemexclusive and the tag. I also use the Steemit Philippines community account in voting posts and gave sensible comments to post posted in our community.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

Trully our life here in Steemit is like a roller coaster ride. But it's not about how we fail, rather about how we stand up. Since this year is about to end, we better start to plan ahead on how to manage our account. Early next year one of my plans is to create a power up contest and I will sponsor steem power delegation as a prize. This is my contribution for the betterment of this platform.

Country Representative from the Phillipines,
@juichi

Sort:  

Nice post sir, thank you very much for your intensive review I really appreciate, remain blessed this lovely weekend, i will make my verification Post to get verified in the steem-philipines community.

 last year 

Hello @kelly21,
We are glad to welcome you to Steemit Philippines Community. See you there bro.

Thank you very much. But can you please tell when my Achievement 3 post will be verified? And how can I get verified from the other communities?

 last year 

Hello @kanzabasit,

please tell when my Achievement 3 post will be verified?

You already accomplished your Achievement Task 3.

how can I get verified from the other communities?

Most communities require you to submit an Introductory post to consider you as one of their members to avoid suspicions.

Amazing post sir, thanks for the amazing review I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27