Achievement1 post || Introduction to Steemit|| @radleking

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221123_133833.jpg

INTRODUCTION

It is my pleasure to be in this great platform
I am EFFIONG, JOHN EMMANUEL by name but my friends calls me "RADLEKING". I am 20 years old and I am a native of utit uruan in uruan local government area in akwa ibom state, Nigeria.


EDUCATION

I started high school in 2012 and I graduated in the year 2018, and later on I got admission in the akwa ibom state college of education afaha nsit in the year 2020 but I drop out due to lack of fees.

IMG_20201111_123307_366.jpg


HOBBIES/LIKES/DISLIKES

I really really like eating that's why my brother's like calling me the "SUICIDE MAN" because I can finish any quantity of food given to me, I also like traveling, going to the gym and most especially I really love to draw.
My favorite food is salad rice and I hate bitter leaf soup and in general I hate lies.

IMG_20221105_140702.jpg

That's a piece of my drawing.


HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Most importantly I really thank God and I also thank my brother @edidiongeffiong who introduced me to this great platform. I'm so happy for this great opportunity.

IMG_20220923_153611.jpg

That's me and my senior brother @edidiongeffiong

Thanks for reading my first post ever on STEEMIT
I love STEEMIT

Cc: @juichi

Cc: @cryptokannon

Cc: @inspiracion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome to #steemit platform bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

Welcome to steemit dear @radleking. You have made the right choice. Please you need to include #introduceyourself to the other hashtags.

 2 years ago 

Alright thanks

Hi, @radleking,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @juichi I really appreciate

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.

I invite you to visit the Steemit Philippines Community and join our weekly contests. We are glad to welcome you there. To be considered as one of our members submit a Verification post.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

You're Achievement 1 task has been verified, you can nw go ahead with your achievement 2, and join other communities.
I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Alright thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50