Weekly Report April 18 to 24, 2022 By CR Venezuela @inspiracion

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

REports (7).png

Hello dear friends. Today I am going to share with you the activities carried out during this week as a representative of the country.

separazul.png

Activity in the Steem Venezuela Community

In the Steem Venezuela community, I continue to contribute daily votes to community participants, to contribute to the support of members with votes and comments.

I have the responsibility of preparing the Top 5 of the kitchen, which takes place every Tuesday, in which I support the publications by curating with the community account and with my own.

I have selected for this top 5, every week, post from those users who comply with the #club5050.

Here you can see the Top of kitchen published by me from the Steem Venezuela account:

SV-COCINA
Top5
Verde y Azul Ilustracion Árboles y Nieve Navidad Tarjeta.png
Top 5 Martes 19/04/2022 de Cocina - #sv-cocina

On Cooking Tuesday, the day corresponding to the cooking top-5 that I am in charge of, I have also selected additional posts (in addition to the top-5) to be compatible with the trail, which aims to provide meaningful votes.

In the Steem Venezuela community, in addition to the top-5, 8 additional publications are selected daily to be supported with the community trail, in which I have also supported the curatorship of the trail, with my account.

DíaEtiquetaVotes/ Post resteemed SV-beca
Lunes#sv-escritura, #sv-powerup8
Martes#sv-cocina8
Miércoles#sv-mujeres8
Jueves#sv-arte8
Viernes#sv-psicologia8
Sábado#sv-ciencias8
Domingo#sv-recreacion8

separazul.png

Activities in Newcomers Community

In the community of newcomers, in addition to collaborating with Steemcurator03 verifications and cures, the main task will be to work so that achievement verifications are carried out in the best possible way, ensuring the reliability of our teamwork as greeters, helping newcomers to integrate effectively, supporting them in the elaboration of achievements and guiding them for their successful development within Steemit.

You can see this week's report here:

Report
Link
REports (6).png
Steem Greeters Tasks Report, and Curation With Steemcurator03/ April 18 to 24, 2022

separazul.png

Activities in Steemit Nursery Community

This week the contests continue in the Steemit Nursery community. I continue to support the publication of these contests, which this week is in charge of @ alejos7ven .

We hope to design more activities according to the integration of Newcomers.

separazul.png

Curation with my account @inspiracion:

During the week of April 18 to 24, 2022 , from my account @inspiracion, I have given 259 votes distributed among 179 authors:

Screenshot_20220425-000249_Chrome.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@inspiracion

separazul.png

Content Steemexclusive on Steemit by @inspiracion:

Miniatura
Publicación
The diary game 17/04/2022 Siempre hay algo bueno por aprender😀🌼🌸
The diary game 18/04/2022 Iniciando una nueva semana
The diary game 19/04/2022 Un día Feriado
The diary game 22/04/2022 Dejar huella...
¿Qué haces con lo que llevas dentro?

separazul.png

Summary of my activity:

PostsTagPosts
@inspiracionthediarygame4
report2
Writing1
@hive-193637sv-cocina1
Total8

separazul.png

This is my report from last week:

Report
Link
REports (5).png
Weekly Report April 11 to 17, 2022 By CR Venezuela @inspiracion

separazul.png

In my role as country representative, the most important thing is to support and help steemians to grow and advance, especially those who need help or are starting, I hope to continue in this activity that I enjoy doing.

This is a brief summary of the main activities that I currently carry out in Steemit. Any suggestion or recommendation I will be grateful to read in the comments.

Thank you always for the trust.

My best regards.

separadorcurva - Copy.png

Thank you so much.

@inspiracion

Sort:  

Hello madam, How are you?
You are a very hardworking person and you are supporting your country's users. Best of luck for you.

I think it's our bad luck that we have no CR for Bangladesh. I have posted my achievement 5.1 about 6 days ago. But it is not even checked till now.

I am very sorry for this. But as it is said that we should not re-post achievement tasks. So, I'm forced to inform you by commenting here.

I am requesting you to review my task. Thank you madam.

 2 years ago 

That happens because you have not used the corresponding tags. Greeters check achievements according to tags as well. Fix the tags and use #achievement5

I have used correct tag but not checked madam. Please just check once if you have time. Thanks in advance.

Madam,I want to work here as a active member.Please verified me.

Hi, @inspiracion

Please support our team (@alexmove.witness and @steemit-market). We ask you to vote for us as witnesses. We are developing automatic checks for the uniqueness of posts, user ratings and other scripts and activities. We are also preparing a big project - the online shop (sale for STEEM/SBD).

Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us!

Good luck!
Best regards, @alexmove.witness

P.S. And also some posts get upvotes from alexmove.witness and alexmove!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59