You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report April 18 to 24, 2022 By CR Venezuela @inspiracion

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Hello madam, How are you?
You are a very hardworking person and you are supporting your country's users. Best of luck for you.

I think it's our bad luck that we have no CR for Bangladesh. I have posted my achievement 5.1 about 6 days ago. But it is not even checked till now.

I am very sorry for this. But as it is said that we should not re-post achievement tasks. So, I'm forced to inform you by commenting here.

I am requesting you to review my task. Thank you madam.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That happens because you have not used the corresponding tags. Greeters check achievements according to tags as well. Fix the tags and use #achievement5

I have used correct tag but not checked madam. Please just check once if you have time. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59