Weekly Report CR Argentina @graceleon for February 13th to February 19th

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Best regards;

I present to you my management of February 13th to February 19th, 2023 as Representative in Argentina.

canva

I report the following tasks.


My activities as CR Argentina are as follows:

  • Commenting and voting for publications that are generated on the blockchain.
  • Reviewing authenticity, combating plagiarism and content recycling.
  • Designing the RECREATIVE STEEM community contests; commenting and voting.
  • Administration of the community account @hive-141434 giving manual votes and comments.
  • Administration of Discord, Telegram, and other community social media channels in order to encourage participation and help guide users.
  • I host contests from the community account and from my personal blog.
  • Community curator with the account @steemcurator06 on Thursday 16/02/23.
  • I have actively participated in the steemit engagement challenge season 7 week 6, with publications and with comments and votes supporting other authors from different countries.
  • Contest Anfitrion in RECREATIVE STEEM Community

This week I have made publications from my personal account; I have also published thediarygame and contest.

CONTEST
👩🏻‍❤️‍👨🏼Contest: "Friendships that do good"
Applications- Steemit Engagement Challenge for Season 8 "Recreative Steem Community"
Application for Community Curators for March 2023

Voting CSI: 17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Tools created @steemchiller steemworld.org/@graceleon

Effective Power @graceleon 22,479.05 SP ( 36,569.32 + 5,288.38 - 19,378.65 )

RECREATIVE STEEM @hive-141434: POST PRODUCCTION ACCOUNT COMMUNITY

I have hosted report in RECREATIVE STEEM.

POSTCOVER
WEEKLY REPORT BOOMING SUPPORT February 08th TO February 14th
Concurso: POWER UP ++ / Week 3
CHARITY FOR AURORA @abiga554



image.png

This weekly February 13th to February 19th, 2023 I have promoted contests on RECREATIVE STEEM.

With the RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY that is @hive-141434 promoting the participation initiative in each of their contests.

TOPS 6 DAILY:

Currently the community moderators have several active contests, which encourage the creation of quality content. We would like to feel more support in our initiatives and provide variety and alternatives within the ecosystem.

We currently have 5 active contests with different themes and we award prizes in liquid steem, as well as nominations with the booming account for quality posts.
We also manage a varied content protocol and I am in the process of training new moderators to serve within the community so we can have more reach.

I hope you can support us and in this way we all contribute to the growth of Steemit in the world.

Effective Power 104,511.81 SP ( 30,424.62 + 74,087.20 )

Tools created @steemchiller Account community RECREATIVE STEEM steemworld.org/@hive-141434

Voting CSI 18.9 ( 0.00 % self, 401 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )



TELEGRAM OF RECREATIVE STEEM: https://t.me/joinchat/KBDRe0y6ELQwYWNh

image.png


I am encouraging the creation of tutorial content for new talented bloggers to join these areas.
I support other communities with my content creation and relevant comments.

We currently have active contests within the community and support users from diverse cultures around the world who create quality content within RECREATIVE STEEM.




image.png


CC.- @steemitblog @stemcurator01 @steemcurator02


With love for you, @graceleon

Country Representative Argentina

Discord: graceleon#2348
Twitter: @graceleon1987
#argentina

Posters Designed in Canva

Sort:  

Thanks @graceleon ! This is great job for Steemit !

 last year 

thanks friend ;-)

 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52