Weekly Report as CR for Argentina - July 5th till July 11th

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

image.png

This are the highlights of my contributions to Steemit platform and what I've been working on during this past week, that went from July 5th till July 11th. The highlights of my work are:

  • Writing & Reviews community
  • Steem Wellness - New community
  • Steem Argentina
  • Curation with Steemcurator05
  • Other posts and voting index

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Writing & Reviews Community

Ever since we created this community with @belenguerra, we have been really successful, we kept coming up with new ideas to make users engage more and share good quality content. By now, we keep on growing at a very fast pace of more or less 100/150 users per week. As shown in last week's report, we had 5.7K subscribers in July 11th, now we currently have 5.825 subscribers.

image.png

This past week, I've been in charge of choosing the posts for the communities support program. Here's the report in which it shows every selected post:

As well as that, and since we're planning on growing as much as we can, we asked for some feedback on how we can improve this community. As a result, we launched the user verification so that we're sure that no fake accounts are participating here.

This was the post in which we introduced the idea and general guidelines for this verification:

And this is our first report for the first 10 days of verification. 130 users were verified and we expect numbers to grow highly in the next days.

Also, I'm in charge of this week's contest, which is related to creating a story with a song that's related to it.

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Wellness

I've been trying to think of new ideas to make this community grow. It's a topic that I'm really interested in, so I want to make this community big.

This past week, I announced the winners for the second contest that I've run:

Steem Wellness went from 125 subscribers last week to 160 currently, which represents a 28% increase week over week.

image.png

Also, I've been inviting people by browsing the different tags that are related to it and I've commented several posts to let them know about this new community, and I've also been inviting newcomers so that they're aware of this community too.

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Argentina

As well as in Writing & Reviews, I voted as many users as I could to encourage them posting there. We're about to hit a 500 subscribers milestone as well.

image.png

We're running a brand new contest this week, inviting users to talk about their favourite TV program, and I was in charge of last week's contest, which can be found here:

Also, I've been browsing different tags related to Argentina to check if there's any argentinian that might want to join but doesn't know about the community so far!

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Curation with Steemcurator05

I'm part of the team that curates The Diary Game posts with steemcurator05. We are now in charge of voting one day per week for each CR and we aim to reach from 40 users per day, voting up to 25% per user. We believe this is a great way to keep users motivated and to engage with the platform, specially for those who have been dormant for quite some time or that are not that aware of all the game we have here in Steemit. You can check out my curation report here:

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Other posts and voting index

Here are other posts that I've done this week:

As I've said, I've been trying to vote and support as many users as I could in these three communities.

image.png

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Thank you @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for this opportunity, I really enjoy helping the Steemit community grow :)

Sort:  

Hola amiga @fendit te felicito. Muy buen trabajo estás realizando junto a tu equipo. Sigan así feliz noches. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tan lindas palabras, amigo! :)

Hola querida amiga @fendit felicitaciones a todo el equipo por el gran trabajo que están realizando.
Les deseo a todos una esplendida noches

 3 years ago 

Gracias amigo!!
Espero que vos tambien tengas una buena noche! :)

 3 years ago 

Just wanted to say...

aaaaaaahhh 1 mes, oficialmente

 3 years ago 

V a mo o o o o o !!!!
Se vienee!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63