Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From May 23 to 29 May, 2024

in Steem POD Team3 months ago

20240418_230602_0001.png
Designes with canva

Dear steemit team;


It has come to an end of another week, which is week 7 of being steem representative.

Last week was really really successful I will say it was a week of good things, a week of celebration a week of happy moments. But yet next week had it more.

Last week I was still busy with my activities on steemit, I voted on users posts, commented as well as encouraged some users who needed encouragement to stay active. Also I did my curation on my curation day, I also reached another milestone on steemit and that is dolphin I reached another dolphin and that's 25,000 SP.

It might look small to some people but then I am always determined to push on, I am always determined never to give up and I encourage myself each week to power up my steem, I have seen the result of it and so I say thank you to everyone who supported me on this blog and thank you to the steemit team who have also helped me reach this milestone.

I'm A quintuplets dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬


Curation


On my curation day, I worked on the blog reading and verifying post before giving vote to those who correctly set percentage to null and their post are free from plagiarism. I worked cooperatively with my team to make the week a success, it was indeed successful.


My activities


My activities was fine, I went round the blog to support all steemians with quality post free from plagiarism, I wasn't limited to few communities or countries I spread my vote evenly distributed, upvoted 164 posts.

IMG_20240530_232425.jpg

Activities for next week it's going to be huge as we will be taking steemit to the whole world, will be advertising steemit in our locality and we hope that so many people will get to know steemit and some users will be motivated to stay active and I hope for something positive to turn up.


Plans for next week


So this weekend @ubongudofot is going to launch his solar steemelectricals shop here is my city and I made an invitation post here so that users in my community will be present at the venue.

An invitation to the launching of steem solar & electricals shop

We have made an arrangement to sign up users who will be interested and guide them on steemit, so many things is being put in place for the grand opening. I'm happy that at least a shop is being registered with steemit which is going to promote steemit in a large scale in my city.

Something like this has never happened before and this one has come to stay as the location of the shop is very lucrative and will be productive, wishing him success in this business. As a steemian I will show up fully.

Thank you for going through my report
Best regard
Eliany

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Beautiful report created by @eliany mam, and congratulations to @ubongudofot sir for new shop.

 3 months ago 

Thank you 👍

Well, you did a great job and I hope you keep on doing the good work. Best regards..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45