I'm A quintuplets dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 3 months ago

giphy.gif
Source

Hard work he said to be rewarding therefore anyone who take his work seriously will definitely be successful.

Steemit needs hard working users to be able to blog successfully and investors who is willing to hold steem in their wallets. Therefore i do not have huge amount of money to buy steem and hold in my wallet I am determined to power up to build my steem power of course I want to earn more steem power orca is my dream.

Today I reach another dolphin I'm quintuplet, I reached 5 dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

So how do I get here, each week I do power up and I do this regularly every week then I use this opportunity to write motivational posts so that people will read and be motivated to stay active on steemit.

Steemit is not a Ponzi scheme so you can't get your desired steem power so soon. You need to be patient and consistent while you make quality post free from plagiarism comment on people's posts support others once you do this then stay active to redeem your reward each week when you have this reward have the mindset of serving power up power up power up.

So today I powered up and boom I meet myself reaching another dolphin, 25,000 steem power.

IMG_20240528_194052.jpg
Wallet before powering up

IMG_20240528_194644.jpg
Wallet after power up

I'm unstoppable

Determined to be unstoppable, power up we go to reach my determined steem power.

Thank you steemit team for your support which has helped me to reach this far I'm very much grateful ๐Ÿ™

To all steemians friends I'm grateful, if I want to mention names it will be really much but I'm grateful to each an every one of you.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Congratulations to you dear and many more dolphins ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

ย 3 months agoย 

Oh thank you for your good wishes

ย 3 months agoย 

Congratulation on your achievement it takes hard work and perseverance to arrive this far, it's a great encouragement for a newbies and worthy of a emulation

ย 3 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much definitely you will get here soon, I appreciate your sincere comment

ย 3 months agoย 

Congratulations friend, what a success you managed to achieve your number 5 dolphin, an achievement that with so much discipline no one said was easy, but it was not difficult either.I wish you the greatest success Let's continue swimming in this sea of โ€‹โ€‹dolphins and orcas๐Ÿฅณ

ย 3 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much I appreciate your sincere comment ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Yes hardwork pays let's continue powering up and definitely i will get there.

Hi, @eliany,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

ย 3 months agoย 

You're going to the top and I believe you'll get to your destination, I tap from your grace. Congratulations for your achievement ๐ŸŽŠ
More are coming..๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ

ย 3 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much I appreciate, please keep on powering up you will get there

ย 3 months agoย 

I'll keep powering up, thanks for the advice.

Loading...
ย 3 months agoย 

Go get it, this week is for celebration!

ย 3 months agoย 

Yes definitely it is a celebration week

ย 3 months agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ dear more achievements for you .Keep up hardwork pays

ย 3 months agoย 

Oh thank you for your good wishes

ย 3 months agoย 

Congrats my friend. Hard Work pays. God help me to reach this level and more.

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ‘

Definitely you will reach many more dolphins

ย 3 months agoย 

๐Ÿค— hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39