Monthly Report as CR from Argentina, June 2021 @belenguerra | 125 Steem offered from my account to support Community contests

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

Country Representative from Argentina.png

Montly Report as CR from Argentina, June 2021


This has been a very hard-working month for me. I finally quit my traditional job, so this was the first month without my salary, that's why I'm trying to find my way to make some money on the Internet.

If you see that my performance here has been a little bit more... slow, it's because of that, and because thank God and Steemit, next month I'll start my life as a digital nomad because I'm Argentinian, but my dream is to travel, at least for a while, so I'll have a lot of things to share with the Steemit Community from now on. 😊


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My activities as CR last June


Writing & Reviews Community


Contests



Steemit Communities Support Program and Top Picks



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Geography Community


Contests



Steemit Communities Support Program



Users verification



Great Achievement on June



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Argentina Community



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

LGTBIQ+ Community


Creation of the community



Contest


💰25 STEEM IN PRIZES!! CONTEST ALERT!! What was the hardest thing you had to say to your family? / 💰25 STEEM EN PREMIOS!! ALERTA DE CONCURSO!! Qué fue lo más difícil que tuviste que decirle a tu familia?


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Other tasks as CR


Weekly curation with @steemcurator05 account:



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Posts written the last month as a contribution to the Steemit Community



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

💰💰Support for the contests 💰💰


125 Steem offered from my account to the contests, and 100 extra steem from @writingnreviews account


ceew.png


dg.png


oim.png


PLUS 50 STEEM from the ongoing contests on LGTBIQ+ Community and Steem Geography Community that started on June


💰25 STEEM IN PRIZES!! CONTEST ALERT!! What was the hardest thing you had to say to your family? / 💰25 STEEM EN PREMIOS!! ALERTA DE CONCURSO!! Qué fue lo más difícil que tuviste que decirle a tu familia?


PLUS 100 STEEM offered from Writing & Reviews Account



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Thanks a lot for reading this report, and for this amazing opportunity of being part of the CRs team. As I always say, Steemit has changed my life for good. THANK YOU!!

Have a great day/ night!!

With love,

Belu

Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Hola Belen. Haces un trabajo muy bueno. Tu determinación y disposición te ha hecho notar bastante. Saludos para ti 😊 Tuesday, July 6th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Keep up the good work @belenguerra

I admire you dear friend @belenguerra, you really take care of this community very well and I hope you are always well. As the admin of this community, you have also done your best for all of us and I hope people realize how hard it is to be an admin of a community. regards @kurza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49