Weekly report from May 6 to 12 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings friends of Steemit.

It has been a week of good activity in Steemit, and a period of resistance for Steem in the market, so we must continue to push our work for the strengthening of this ecosystem that allows us to grow in different aspects.

For my part, I have managed to have a regular activity on the platform despite having been suffering from power outages due to electricity rationing imposed in the region where I live. As far as possible, I have had the opportunity to fulfill my task of giving support and leaving comments, as well as sharing content and promoting the activity through my contests.

image.png

Here is a summary of my activity during the second week of May as a Steem representative.

First of all, I must say that during the period from May 6 to 12 I have supported 128 users, according to the tool Steemyy.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
269
106
DAILY AVERAGE
38
15

View Details

During this week I have been able to visit some new users to verify their presentation and offer them my support when needed, I have also been able to invite to the Newcomer community those new users that started posting in other communities so they can fulfill the achievement program.

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)09
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)01
Support for completion of achievements (S)08
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content00
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM04
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00

View Details

Support Channel.

Every Monday I share a conversation channel with all of you in order to exchange opinions and doubts in a direct and public way for the benefit of all. This week we touch points related to a possible work plan in Steemit and the best we can see about it.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 176) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 12 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Un día nubladamente caluroso.SEC - S9W4: "Mi Pasión por las Artes"
Superando cada prueba, calor y racionamiento eléctrico.Sintiéndome mejor, día de compra y sin electricidad.

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #21.Consolidated Booming votes from May 01 to 07

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
I have made a commitment to the communities to provide updated information on the use of the Booming program in order to achieve a fair distribution for the benefit of the majority of the users who comply with good activity within the platform.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to turn on more than 80 Steem to approach 83K.

13/03/23 to 13/05/23POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM1510,68485,4075,68

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to continue fulfilling this role now as a Steem Representative.

I invite you to follow the accounts @steemesp, @steemeng, @steem.ind on Facebook and Instagram

Brinda tu apoyo a Steem y SBD a través de Coinmarket, dando clic en "Good".

image.png

Support @xpilar.witness here
Support @se-witness here

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Dear friend, I really enjoyed reading your report book. Where you highlight your weekly activities with proof. Also highlights the post details of your team members. Yes, that is what we expect, from you we have different directions. How you work is what we will supportgives us Very nice to read your post, stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57