Monthly Report November. Country Representative (Venezuela)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Greetings friends of Steemit.

One more month playing the role of representative of my country Venezuela, until now I have been performing functions like "greeting fairly", welcoming and supporting with the account @steemcurator03 new members and those who manage to fulfill the program of achievements and inviting them to be part of the community of newcomers and supporting the participants of #TheDiaryGame with the account @steemcurator05.

In addition, I am supporting in updating the list of new users, in addition to the list of those who meet achievements 1, 2 and 3 for the newcomer community. This is a beautiful project that seeks to help new members of Steemit, so I do it with all the pleasure and commitment it deserves.

This is my second full month as representative of Venezuela, and as you know, we must present our weekly summary, so I come in this opportunity to present the detail of my performance throughout the month of November.

Curation @steemcurator05

List of Supported Users:

DATE05/11/2012/11/2019/11/2024/11/20TOTAL
SUPPORTED
32
27
11
11
81


image.png

View Details

As you know, during the month of November, I have been entrusted with the task of supporting newcomers with the @steemcurator03 account, specifically to verify that they meet the requirements of achievements 1, 2 and 3, which are related to issues such as presentation and user verification, To corroborate that they have presented their knowledge about the use and protection of the keys, and the correct use of the wallet, as well as to corroborate that they have read and learned about the content policies established in the platform, making known in a correct way the use of sources that are not of our authorship.

Below is a list of users supported with the @steemcurator03 account.

Curation @steemcurator03

List of Supported Users: "46"


image.png


image.png

View Details


separador adeljose.png

As I said before, one of my functions is to welcome those who show their first publication, this responsibility I fulfill with my "@adeljose" account, a job worth doing. It is very good to be welcomed and advised on the operation of the platform and in the activities to be carried out, in addition to reviewing and correcting if necessary the publications of achievements 1, 2 and 3 to validate it in our community of newcomers.

Below I show the number of users I have hosted, in addition to verify and validate the achievements during the month of November.

Welcome and Verify: "71 Users".


image.png

View Details

In addition, during this time, I have been able to make some recommendations and support to other users. Here I present a summary of cases attended to during this month.

Recommendations and Support: "14 Users"


image.png

View Details

Below I show the behavior and performance of the @adeljose account during the month of November.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
RESTEEM POST
TOTAL
1076
1063
69
DAILY AVERAGE
36
35
02

This data was extracted thanks to the #SteemWorld application created by @steemchiller

Graphical Behavior


image.png


image.png


image.png

View Details


separador adeljose.png

Among my objectives at Steemit, is to support other users to recreate new and good publications, as well as, to share among existing communities to increase the support links between them.

To this end, I have created a series of events during the month of November, which I present below:

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES:

CONTESTS ACTIVATED DURING THE MONTH.

"MY CHRISTMAS LETTER": Link.

Stories for Children "About Animals": Link.

SUPPORT PROJECTS

During my assignment as moderator in the World Of Xpilar community, I have given myself the task of supporting publications of good quality and that have received a low reward, therefore, during this time I have developed "My Weekly Support" which I do to through a publication where I show three works with good quality content and I give them 15% of the rewards generated in said publication. Next I show the editions of "My Weekly Support" during the month of November.

My Weekly Support, 33th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 32th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 31th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 30th Week: Link

**TALKCHANNEL:**

It is a channel devised by my friend @xpilar, and of which I am in charge to carry out topics of interest about the Steemit platform, and through which we attend any doubt of any user and exchange ideas among the participants, during this month the following topics have been handled.

"¿When Is It Necessary to Silence a Publication?.": Link

"¿How to handle our Steemit Wallet?.": Link

"Trail versus Delegations.": Link

"¿What are your doubts on the Steemit platform?.": Link

PARTICIPATION IN CONTESTS:**

"TRON, the trendy crypto currency": Link.

"Bitcoin, my favorite crypto currency.": Link.

"Concurso ¿Qué tan buen pronosticador eres?": Link.

"PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #017": Link.

"Image @Xpilar Edition #99": Link.

"Image @Xpilar Edition #97": Link.

"Affable project": Since the beginning of November, we have started using the #affable label to support and participate in this great challenge. Here are the registers for the application Affable Score.


image.png

SPECIAL PUBLICATION, TRX PROMOTION:**

TRX ESTÁ CON NOSOTROS, TRON POWER: Link.

This has been all my action during the month of November as user and representative of Venezuela for #TheDiaryGame.

I hope to continue improving and providing more support to all those who are part of our Steemit platform.

I am grateful for the support and trust given to me by the team of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @tocho2, @anasuleidy, @edlili24, @mariita52, @inspiracion, @wilmer1988 and @albenis.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Sin duda amigo es un honor trabajar con usted, super organizado, excelente trabajo y publicación sigamos adelante!

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @edlili24.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, me he preparado profesionalmente para generar un buen trabajo en donde me desempeñe, y sé que ustedes también lo están.

Seguiremos adelante

#affable

 4 years ago 

Amigo @adeljose este es un gran reporte "gerencial", se logra apreciar la extensa y gran labor que haces en el equipo, te felicito..!

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @tocho2, debemos demostrar al equipo de Steemit, encabezado por @steemcurator01 que no se han equivocado con el equipo que han seleccionado como representantes para Venezuela, podremos tener una que otras diferencias de punto de vista, pero nuestro compromiso está presente.

Gracias por su comentario y valoración de mi trabajo.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Sin duda alguna somos un gran equipo ..!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the support.

Excellent report @adeljose

With so many tasks you now have, I hope you have time to sleep.
It takes a lot of time in the work you do for all of us
I really appreciate the work you do

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @xpilar.

Thanks for your comment and support, I usually dedicate 4 to 6 hours a day to Steemit, either commenting, supporting or studying some of the topics that are being developed and that allow me to generate a fresh idea to apply it.

I like the idea of helping on the platform.

I appreciate the value I can give to my performance, I'm always at your service.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your work on steem greeters project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62