Last report as Country Representative. / Venezuela

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings friends of Steemit.

It has been 2 excellent years in which I had the opportunity to fulfill this important role as country representative, which I believe I have covered in the best way, because I feel part of this extraordinary platform and the way in which the strategies of participation and support are carried out, where it has been possible to advance in the real structuring of a social community in which the majority participate and support each other.

Following the requirements and working in a single direction which is the path to the welfare of the platform, I have managed to develop a good activity, in which I must highlight the growth of my Steem Power, attention and advice to users, verification of the authenticity of content and accounts, direct participation through my publications, among other tasks. Currently I have been given the opportunity to fulfill the new role of Steem Representative, so I must thank the Steemit team for considering the work I have been doing.

image.png

Below is the performance during this last week as a CR, in which I was able to accomplish the following tasks.

ActivityActivity
Welcome new users and guide them in the operation of the platform.Support in the verification and validation of Newcomers community achievements.
Invite users to complete the achievements of the Newcomers community.Invite users to follow the main account @steemitblog.
Support in the curatorship with the account @hive-193637 of the #SteemVenezuela community.Support users in clarifying doubts about some topics related to the operation of the Steemit platform through the "Talkchannel" conversation channel.
Support good quality publications.Verify the existence of plagiarism of content in the publications visited.
Verify and provide guidance on the current status of users in #club5050, #club75 and #club100.Reviewing accounts that incur spam postings.
Follow up on suspicious and farming accounts.Review and support participations in the #sv-escritura dynamic.

It is a pleasure to activate myself every day to visit a good number of publications and to support them in some way, either with motivating comments or constructive observations, it is a duty that every user has on the platform to continue advancing in the consolidation of a great and strong community.

I present the behavior and performance of the @adeljose account, from March 18 to 24, according to the tool Steemyy, i managed to support a total of 135 users..

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
272
133
DAILY AVERAGE
39
19

This data was extracted thanks to the #SteemWorld application created by steemchiller

View Details

Support Channel.

Every Monday I open the doors to a direct and public communication room where I invite users to share their ideas, opinions and concerns, in order to generate an exchange of knowledge and points of view, in addition, if necessary we will be giving the necessary guidance to users who require it. During this week we want to evaluate the impact of some of the strategies implemented in the platform, although we have not had any participants yet.

Post: Talk Channel: "Questions, Answers and Comments"/ Preguntas, respuestas y comentarios (week 169) in the World Of The Xpilar Community / Participants: "Active"

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
"SEC Temporada 8 Semana 4: El postre de mis sueños"SEC - S8W4. "¿Todo termina con la muerte?"
The diary game 20/03/2023. De nuevo al ruedo.The diary game 19/03/2023. Se acabó el fin de semana.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

In terms of growth, during this last March period I managed to increase 120 Steem Power originated as rewards from my 13 shared posts, to over 74K.

25/01/23 to 25/03/23POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM1060,40352,3075,06

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance during the last period as country representative for Venezuela.

I thank again the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to continue fulfilling this role now as a Steem Representative.

I invite you to follow the accounts @steemesp, @steemeng, @steem.ind on Facebook and Instagram

Brinda tu apoyo a Steem y SBD a través de Coinmarket, dando clic en "Good".

image.png

Support @xpilar.witness here
Support @se-witness here

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33