Business Activity || Make a banner to let everyone know that I accept payment transactions with SBD and STEEM || #club75

in Business Activity2 years ago

Hello business friends wherever you are, how are you today? Hopefully the business we are working on goes smoothly and continues to grow.

After almost a week I didn't post in the Business Activity community because I was sick and now I'm back trying to write a post in this community. Today the banner that I ordered to my best friend he has finished working on and now I can put it on the front of my car kois.
20220302_090014.jpg

Dengan adanya sepanduk tersebut aku dapat mempromosikan steemit kepada setiap orang dan juga akan membuat steemian yang melihat mengetahui bahwa aku juga pembayaran dengan mengunakan STEEM dan SBD untuk transaksi pembelian mereka di kiosku.

IMG-20220220-WA0005.jpg
To make this 2 meter long banner, I spent IDR 70,000 or the equivalent of 1.2 SBD and 16 STEEM.

Hopefully in the future there will be steemians who visit the city of Sabang and see the banners in my car kiosk so they can make transactions to pay for the goods they buy using SBD or by using STEEM.
So far, no steemian has come to make payment transactions using SBD or STEEM at my car kiosk.

Having a banner affixed to the front of a kiosk or shop is very useful to make people who see it know what we are selling there. And this is also a trick to make our business more advanced and have many customers.

20220216_103037.jpg
Every day I sell in the port area by car, lately visitors who come for vacation to Sabang City are getting busier and increasing rapidly so that my merchandise is selling well to them. The goods that are most in demand are cigarettes, bottled drinks, and snacks to prepare their provisions on board during the ship's sailing.

Every day I get money from selling my merchandise in the port area, which is around IDR 600,000 to IDR 2,000,000 or the equivalent of 10-33 SBD and 135-450 STEEM every day. And I also always set aside 10% of 100% of the sales of my merchandise and I save for my future.


NOTE
Receive payments using SBD and STEEM sent directly to my steemit account @walad

My Business Information

SGN_01_18_2022_1642520514079.png

Business name:Mobil Jajanan Pelabuhan
Owner's name:@walad (Khairul Walad)
Business address:Sabang City, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link to presentation

My Best Regards @walad


About Myself

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @walad nice to meet you again is a very good idea buddy you made the right banner hope your business will enter the steem blockchain soon we are happy to see your every best development keep the spirit focused on the goal of success always.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much😊

Nyan wate trok lon u sabang lon bayeu ngon sbd mantong beh!! 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Jeut👌

Hello @Walad, great to see that you are taking your business to the next level, an attractive and very colorful banner that will attract the necessary clients for the growth of your business.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much for your sweet comment @gensequini

 2 years ago 

This is a great development we need to start accepting crypto currency as a method of payment. Thank you for taking this broad step.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your sweet comment @weasell 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello @walad , amazingly impactful.

This banner makes a unique attraction to your business, with which, as you mention, the steemians can easily recognize and approach to cancel through the platform.

This is great, we are glad that the suggestions to your business are taken into account and that you were encouraged to make this banner.

Committed to his business and the community.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks You So Much @cindycam😊

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @fredquantum. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33