Mobil Jajanan Pelabuhan | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @walad

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemian wherever you are, on this occasion I would like to join and introduce myself and the business that I am doing where I live, namely in Sabang City, a small island in the western tip of Indonesia. There I sell with a car in the port area, I sell drinks and snacks for prospective ship passengers who will depart for Banda Aceh.

Alright, first let me introduce myself to all of my friends in this community.
The name is Khairul Walad, 28 years old, I live in Jurong Blang Tunong, Balohan Village, Sukajaya District, Sabang City. The days I sell with a car in the port area which is located in Balohan, Sabang City.
20220117_073349.jpg

For information for all steemit account holders and I also promote steemit to people who are here so they can make payments with the results of posting on their steemit account. I will receive a payment method using SBD and STEEM which will later be sent directly to my steemit account @walad at the appropriate price on the same day.
And I plan to sell PULSA Mobile to my friends in #indonesia using the STEEM payment method and send it directly to my BINANCE wallet, for now I'm still learning a few things so I don't lose in running a PULSA payment business using STEEM.



My Business Information

SGN_01_18_2022_1642520514079.png

Business name:Mobil Jajanan Pelabuhan
Owner's name:@walad (Khairul Walad)
Business address:Sabang City, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link to presentation

For the meaning of the name of my business, it is not too deep and meaningful because I focus on my main goal, which is to meet all the needs of prospective ship passengers who will buy to my place of business, therefore I gave the name Mobil Jajanan Pelabuhan which means a car that provides a variety of snacks for buyers in the port area.


Who are?

I am a novice entrepreneur just learning to do business, I used to be a tour guide who worked in the city of Sabang when it was very easy to earn money by becoming a tour guide but became very difficult at the end of 2019. At that time the Covid-19 virus disaster hit the whole world and people at that time were not allowed to leave their homes, especially if they left the city they would receive a very heavy fine, namely for 14 days alone in a room.
At that time I was having trouble getting money and I started looking for a solution to this problem and finally my parents advised me to sell at the regional port, the first time I sold it at the regional port by using a motor tricycle that I made myself and slowly I already have a little income and with the help of my parents I finally bought a used cary fortuna 1300 CC when I bought this car it was already used and I didn't have to spend any more money to make a box to put things. I bought this car for Rp. 15,000,000 from a person who works as a high school teacher in the city of Sabang.


Business objective

My goal in selling in the port area is not only to make it easier for prospective ship passengers so they don't have to leave the port area to look for their food preparation while on the ship, I also aim to help meet the needs of the house and help my parents.


Vision

Everything we do, of course, there must be a vision and mission that we must achieve so that we can achieve success. My vision in doing this business is to raise as much money as possible so that one day I can build another business that is bigger than now. and can hire some people who don't have jobs.


Mission

In order for my vision to be achieved I must have a mission so that I can realize my vision in the future. The mission I have to do is that I have to be consistent in carrying out my selling business in the port area and provide all the needs of every prospective ship passenger who comes to buy my place of business so that they don't have to leave the port area to look for what they need, such as drinks, food, cigarettes, medicines, toys for children, and some other general needs.

All right, friends, that's a presentation of what I'm doing in the city of Sabang right now, I really hope for prayers from all of my friends so that in the future what I aspire to can be realized and become a reality. Amen!

My Best Regards @walad


About Myself

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @walad , welcome to the community, for us it is a pleasure that users are part of the business community.

Your business has a lot of potential and by linking it to steemit even more, where the steemians of the world will be able to cancel through the platform and be recognized.

Thank you for joining and for trusting in this project.


Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your sweet welcome @cindycam😊🤝🤝

 2 years ago 

Assalamualaikum @walad how nice to welcome you to the community thank you for your outstanding business achievements, we would like to hear more about your business and your days where you transact with customers or other related matters because we want to know more about the intricacies of business , Good luck always

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind welcome @riska-amanda, happy to join this community.

 2 years ago 

welcome you are welcome

Hello @walad, what a pleasure to have your business as a new Investor within the steem blockchain, you undoubtedly have an attractive business which we are sure will grow significantly by joining the steemit platform.

We want to see much more of your commercial activities, know your routes, your inventories and even your customers.

 2 years ago 

I will try my best, thank you for your kind welcome @gensequini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54