Naskincare Official ︳Official Presentation to the Business Activity Community ︳by :@noniknuraini

in Business Activity2 years ago

IMG-20220113-WA0011.jpg

Hi business community friends, nice to meet you. I want to post a verification post for the business activity community. First of all, I want to thank @ponpase for inviting me to join this business activity community. After the explanation from @ponpase, I am very enthusiastic to join this community. Alright, I want to present this verification post

Name and Type of Business

I have an online business that is engaged in selling beauty products, namely skincare products. my online business name is Naskincare_Official.

Logo Online shop Naskincare_Official

IMG-20211220-WA0007.jpg

The picture above is the logo of my online shop, Naskincare_Official.

The business that I run is an online business. I don't have a shop, I only sell at my house which is located at Geudong, North Aceh. I market it through social media, such as Instagram and WatsApp.

Actually I want to open a shop but I don't have enough capital, if in the future I have the capital I will open my own shop and will expand my sales network to overseas. I started selling online in early 2021.

Reasons for choosing to sell beauty products. I am interested in selling beauty products, namely skincare because I think skincare products are in great demand, not only women but men are also interested in them. The trigger is facial skin problems that interfere with appearance and daily activities.

Everyone wants to look beautiful and handsome and everyone wants to be free from facial skin problems such as acne, dull face, oily face, spots and wrinkles and other facial skin problems. These problems on the face can be overcome by using skincare regularly.

Social Media

For friends who want to see my online shop account, you can search for the Naskincare_Official account on Instagram with the account logo like the picture above, or you can also access the following link https://www.instagram.com/naskincare_official/.

Besides that you can also add my WatsApp contact so you can see the skincare product updates that I post every day on WatsApp.

Position Status and Sales System

I sell skincare products from other produsen, of course from first hand and trusted.

I market other people's products for me to resell, of course at an affordable price. The sales activities that I do are called resellers and dropshippers. when doing a dropshipper, the shop I subscribe to sends orders on behalf of my business.

I sell products with two systems, namely the COD (Cash On Delivery) system for consumers around Lhokseumawe and North Aceh, as well as a money transfer system for consumers outside North Aceh and Lhokseumawe.

Customer Reach

Most of my customers come from Central Aceh, Bener Meriah, Bireun, Sigli, Pidie and Langsa.

Estimated Delivery

For consumers who are far away, I usually send goods to safe and reliable freight forwarders, such as J&T and Pos Indonesia. However, for consumers who are close to where I live, I usually deliver the goods myself to the consumer's address or to another place that has been mutually agreed upon to meet.

Vision

Naskincare_Official's vision is to make it easier for consumers to shop, as well as provide satisfaction and comfort to consumers so that consumers are interested in becoming loyal customers.

Mission

  1. Customer satisfaction is the main goal
  2. Make it easier for busy consumers to shop
  3. provide good service and affordable prices
  4. Continue to build networks and relationships with consumers and customers
  5. To provide solutions to consumers who have problems with facial skin.

Product Documentation

IMG-20220113-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0004.jpg

The following are the types of skincare products from @naskincare_official, in the form of night cream, day cream, soap and toner.

Best Regard,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Communiy, good presentation.

Thank you for sharing posts and updates about your business. Good review, I hope your business continues to grow.

This post is free plagiarism

#steemexclusive : YES

Status Club : NEW USER


Please, share your post to social media, read this guide : https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-let-s-grow-together-in-steemit

 2 years ago 

thank you 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hello @noniknuraini welcome to our community with your Naskincare Official online shop business. We wish your business more success.

we are proud of @ponpase who has invited many of our businessmen, many of them are great entrepreneurs.

one more thing this is a great presentation for the future please For your next publication please add what is recommended in the rules, in all your commercial account publications.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnKztvh9y1deq6aB2F88Df1gVKZfRmaE5JiLjhj8bBrWoQ3iXwNeE3h4xpe2Zs1rhj251TL.jpeg

We hope that your contribution to the community account is at least 10% of these beneficiaries for the common good, greetings in arms @riska-amanda

 2 years ago 

thank for your input 🙏

Hello @noniknuraini for me it is a pleasure to read your presentation and welcome you to BUSINESS ACTIVITY, a community that I am sure will be of great benefit to your business after each publication.

He shows us and details a beautiful presentation of his products.

  • Here are some links that will help you for your next publications.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@cindycam/motivated-plan-for-your-business-content-guide-for-your-blog-and-business-boost-or-distribution-and-sales-sector

Join to Discord - Business Activity


Thank you for joining the great Family of investors who are committed to the growth of your business.

 2 years ago 

thank for your input

 2 years ago 

Hermosa presentacion bienvenida a la comunidad!

 2 years ago 

Hello @noniknuraini , it is a pleasure for us that you are in the community, thanks to our Moderator for encouraging you to be with us.

This means a lot to the community family.

A new investor member is the encouragement to another who wishes to find possibilities for growth in clients and financiers.

Your business: Naskincare Official will be highly sought after by steemians, the better you will be able to accept payments through the platform.

Thank you for your membership.

Communicate through Discord, I have some guidelines for you:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

Great friend.. Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35