Business Activity | Mis Case | Business Development Model Through Profit Sharing Program

in Business Activity3 years ago

4EE085D8-5872-4BE1-92CC-0F3362EBE9CA.jpeg

10% support @businessactivity

Hello Business Activity friends!!! Come back with me @lienla with an update post about the business I'm managing.

lienla divider.png

My Business Development Model

Thanks to the Founder and Moderators of the Businesa Activity community who always provide support and guidance. I was greatly helped by the guides and suggestions provided by the moderators. The Team, Staff and Editors have an important role to play in managing this incredible community. With the presence of the Business Activity community, this has really helped me in developing this business.

The business that I manage is included as one of the Start Up businesses. Although I do not own a company that produces goods directly. I act as a reseller who already has a network for the producer level. At least I already know about a number of manufacturers and production markets related to the products I sell.

In the world of digital-based marketplaces, I know a number of trusted manufacturers and build a network of cooperation with them. I order products from trusted and quality manufacturers. Through the digital base, I communicate with their admin and ask in detail about the product. I only choose manufacturers that meet the production criteria to give satisfaction to my customers.

As for the development and management of my business on Steemit, I have created a management mapping. This management is based on consideration for mutual benefit between my business and Steemit and my business with consumers. I created this management and governance mapping for my business development on Steemit. This profit principle is based on the use and distribution of rewards that are still advice and profitable.

lienla divider.png

Payment Issues / Indonesian Laws

As I explained that, so far my business has not been able to open to accept payments in SBD/STEEM. This is related to government regulations in Indonesia which prohibit buying and selling transactions using money other than Rupiah. Our government laws have stated the prohibition publicly and are protected by the supreme court. The same thing is also being campaigned by Bank Indonesia, which suppresses and prohibits buying and selling transactions using payment instruments other than Rupiah.

lienla divider.png

Profit Sharing Program

I already have a solution to get out of this problem. That's why I developed a model/concept that can have an impact on the progress of my business through Steemit. I have created a mapping and schematic through a mutually beneficial profit-sharing program. This will also be one of the ways that I do to promote Steemit, so this profit sharing model will also be profitable for the steemit platform.

lienla divider.png

Rewards Allocation

How do I map this profit sharing program ?

This is related to the allocation of rewards from Steemit which I will use for a number of programs with the right proportions. The following is a mapping scheme for the reward sharing model.

I will allocate these rewards into 3 parts. Below I will explain in detail about rewards :

lienla divider.png

Power Up - Steem Power Increase

50% of Rewards SBD will be used to fully power up. it aims to increase my account Steem Power. If my Steem Power increases, I can give voting value to my customer content that is on steemit. This will be an investment model in the long term and have an impact on the growth of the steemit ecosystem and my business.

lienla divider.png

Referrals, Cashback and Bonus

25% of SBD Rewards will be used for Referral, Cashback, or Bonus programs. I will allocate 25% of Rewards for profit sharing to my customers through referral programs, cashback or bonuses. Rewards This will also be used to give bonuses to my staff/resellers. These rewards will only be distributed through the Steemit platform. So the only way to get this profit sharing reward is to have a steemit account.

lienla divider.png

Business Empowerment Support

25% of SBD Rewards will be allocated for my business development. I will use it for product replenishment costs (restock), promotion/advertising costs or shipping costs via expedition. All rewards will be used properly.

lienla divider.png

Next, I will formulate and calculate the rewards that I get through this community. At certain times I may also allocate some funds to create a program in an effort to develop my business. I hope this allocation formula can be one way for me to grow my business on Steemit. If there are changes and updates related to the profit sharing program, I will update through the next post.

I hope that my business can grow and get support from all parties on Steemit. That's my post about updating my business development. Hopefully this management model can be adopted by other entrepreneurs/start-ups in steemit.

lienla divider.png

The following is a promotion for Ready Stock products from the Mis Case market - Lienla Olshop !

62107E6A-4659-4E33-B2A1-5A7FB8DEB901.jpeg

1F0F05D2-51FB-41DD-B71A-9B171481D3B9.jpeg

436128B5-9E32-47D4-AF29-5858BB817C31.jpeg

B450F44F-BE4C-46B0-8767-36F38F8606D6.jpeg

Original Image - Mis Case Product

  • Material: Soft lambskin.
  • Type: iPhone 11pro.
  • Category: Soft case.
  • Shape: Square with Christian dior motif.
  • Pros: Impact-resistant, dust-resistant, dirt-resistant and lightweight, easy to carry everywhere.
  • Price : 30,000 IDR

For steemit users who want to order a cellphone case, you can see a list of products through our Instagram: Mis_Case

See you in my next business activity! Thank you so much for supporting my business.

lienla divider.png

Follow on Instagram

MIS CASE 5 PNG.png
Mis Case Logo

Business name:MIS CASE powered by LIENLA OLSHOP
Owner's name:@lienla
Business address:Geudong, Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link Presentation

Greetings,

lienla divider.png

Thanks To steemcurator01
& Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

LIENLA FOOTER.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

454CC48D-53B9-4AD4-B593-E6819F1386E4.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts and updates about your business. Good review, I hope your business continues to grow.

This post is free plagiarism

Setting payout to @businessactivity : YES

Status Club

Author SBD : 33.057 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 220 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 391.268 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 0 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)


Please, read this guide : https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-let-s-grow-together-in-steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hello @lienla dear, always happy to read your every article, it is a very extraordinary article. One more thing. Reference, the cashback that you offer especially to your res/referrals, is it only for those who have stemit accounts? or what if they don't know the platform ?aren't they in your referral program?

I think this is a very wise thing that allows your business to be increasingly known by the wider community.

continue to be dedicated to us very happy to have you in our community we will look forward to your every commercial publication.

 3 years ago 

Rewards will only be given to those who have a Steemit account. Therefore, the condition is that they must create a steemit account.

Thank you very much for your response and support my sister.

 3 years ago 

@lienla , A growth and empowerment thought is the right decision for your business, community and steemit to achieve the expected boom.

Knowing the distribution of profits and how to put it into operation to obtain results, is the best we have been able to read.

New advances and innovative ideas.


We hope that the acceptance of Cryptos is possible and that this will allow the increase of clients and your own profits.

Thank you for the sample of work content, properly of your business, where the quality can be noticed and the striking of the products.

We are happy for your membership in the community.


To verify your Power Up, please leave a comment with the requested word on these posts:

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68