Mis Case Powered by Lienla Olshop | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by : @lienla

in Business Activity3 years ago

VERIFICATION SBA.jpg

Hello Business Activity friends!!!

My greetings to the entire team and moderators at this wonderful Community Business Activity. This is my verification post for the Business Activity community. First of all I want to thank @ponpase for inviting me to join this community. After listening to his explanation, I was very interested in joining this wonderful community.

So, allow me to present this verification post.

lienla divider.png

Who are?

MIS CASE 5 PNG.png
Mis Case Logo

My business is called Lienla Olshop, which specifically provides cellphone case accessories with the business name Mis Case.

Business name:MIS CASE powered by LIENLA OLSHOP
Owner's name:@lienla
Business address:Geudong, Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:https://www.instagram.com/mis_case/

It should be noted that I do not own a company and do not have a real business shop. But my dream is to make it happen as soon as I have a lot of money in the future. I am an online shopping activist who has had a career since 2017. I run my business on an online shopping basis.

Since 2017 I have started my career to market products online. I reach consumers through the digital world. I build a network to reach access to various social media sites. My product marketing only relies on social media and advertising services from influencers.

So, I have been in the business world since 2017 relying on the cellphone I have. The sophistication of technology has given me access to enter the business world. Now I am developing my business through social media based on Instagram, Facebook, and WhatsApp. With a simple and easy marketing model, I continue to grow my business.

lienla divider.png

Business objectives

In the business world, my activities and positions are referred to as Reseller and Dropship. Until now I still hold these two statuses because I do not have a shop building. So, I sell goods from other companies/people to consumers. In the Dropsip system, the delivery of goods is carried out by the manufacturer on behalf of my business.

The sophistication of the digital world has made it easy for me to enter the business world. I market products through social media with a Pre Order system. To order goods, I visited a number of trusted market place sites. I prioritize ordering 1st party manufacturer products.

As an online shopping activist, I always prioritize customer satisfaction. In the online business world, I provide services for fashion, lifestyle and accessories products. The products that I often promote are clothes, sandals, shoes, bags, beauty products, and cell phone accessories such as cell phone cases.

Currently, I focus on marketing cellphone accessories products such as cases. Because the case is the product that my consumers are most interested in. The promotion and marketing process only relies on social media. The products that I provide are quality products obtained from a trusted production center.

In fact, I also have imported goods with reliable quality. I market these products and sell them at affordable and economical prices. In the offer, I sell at a lower price to the reseller. I continue to build relationships to sell products by looking for resellers.

In product marketing, I have 5 resellers located in the Lhokseumawe, North Aceh, Bireun and East Aceh areas. So, in developing this business, I have had 5 staff as resellers. My staff remarkets products to their followers and reach through social media. They also profit from the sales they make by marketing my products.

The reach of consumers that we are aiming for are consumers who are in the province of Aceh. In the delivery and delivery process I use delivery services from JNT, JNE and POS. In the pre-order process, the order will arrive at least 1 week after the product is ordered. Product and quality assurance is our priority for customer satisfaction.

lienla divider.png

Vision

Lienla Olshop vision is to become an online shop product provider that is able to give consumers the impression of being satisfied and comfortable.

lienla divider.png

Mission

  1. Quality and guaranteed products are our priority.
  2. Make it easier for people to shop online.
  3. Provide satisfaction, the best service and easy for consumers.
  4. Conduct evaluations in order to improve services.
  5. Build a marketing network through resellers.
  6. Provide opportunities for young people to enter the business world together with lienla olshop.
  7. Able to provide products for fashion, lifestyle and accessories needs in various variants.
  8. Develop business through various digital platforms.

lienla divider.png

Product documentation

The following are some of the products we have available this month. This product is an order from our customer through a pre order system. Detailed product descriptions and prices will be posted specifically. Have a look and find your favorite product!

A2707592-414C-4D70-92B5-AA32015E4FBC.jpeg

549C6272-BC58-4402-9620-A5542234EE3A.jpeg

D666596D-62C5-47B4-ACD0-0CEFA4EDA5A7.jpeg

619849F4-0FA1-4029-AC9B-E93068E6633F.jpeg

4A6F7236-2461-4C6A-B697-03DF2929160F.jpeg

02F566E0-1832-4584-8AD7-B7F006C350C8.jpeg

132F521B-CB93-4E13-AF4F-D8F2B0565B52.jpeg

lienla divider.png

Accept STEEM and SBD as a payment ?

Regarding whether our products can accept payments with STEEM/SBD is still in the evaluation stage. It is bound by the laws in force in my country. In the next stage we will develop a profitable business method on Steemit. But we will continue to evaluate to provide easier access to steemit users, especially to encourage the value of our business investment in steemit.

lienla divider.png

Social media

Find the products we provide through Instagram. However, we are more active in marketing products through whatsapp. Follow us on instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mis_case/ !

lienla divider.png

Thanks To @steemcurator01
& Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

LIENLA FOOTER.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @lienla welcome to our community with your entrepreneurship congratulations on your amazing business presentation keep the spirit optimistic and confident and believe with your heart God willing success is in front of your eyes.

in the future we want to hear more about your business success always Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for support and guidance.

Hello @lienla it is a pleasure to greet you and welcome you to the community.

He has let us know his business with an excellent detailed presentation of his products, we are sure that his growth within the platform will be increasing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for support.

 3 years ago 

Hello @lienla , we are glad that your Business is in the community, quite interesting the way you describe your business, vision and business mission.

We are delighted with your company MIS CASE powered by LIENLA OLSHOP.

Each new business is a different experience that makes us want to move forward more every day.

For verification, contact me on Discord:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361


Tip: Do not tag the curator in posts.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming and support. I will register on Discord and contact you.

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di komunitas, ikuti panduan dan aturan kunitas. Saya berharap Anda akan terus memperbaharui postingan tentang bisnis Anda. Selalu bijaksana dan teruslah berkarya. Presentasi yang bagus 💪

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak sudah di bimbing. Insya Allah akan terus aktif.

 3 years ago 

It is a pleasure to have new entrepreneurs in the great @businessactivity community.
Welcome, success for you and your business.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for support

 3 years ago 

Thanks for bringing your business to the community, it really looks solid and well organized. We hope to continue seeing your process in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42