We are in the midst of Kachuripana flowers and natural beauty@rezaulfdm

in Club5050last year

IMG_4490.JPG

Kochuripana Flowers

Kachuripana is a popular aquatic plant throughout Bengal's nature, especially in riverbeds and canals. Its white and purple flowers are known and loved by all. The English name of this Kachuripana is "Water Hyacinth." Kachuripana is a perennial, free-floating aquatic plant. Its original habitat was South America.

9b5013f8-9376-477f-b3b7-07f49cd4fd1a.JPG

My daughter Ruponty is with Kochuripana Flowers.

One of the joyous occasions of this post-Eid trip was enjoying the beauty of Kachuripana flowers. Visiting my cousin Munni's house in the afternoon. While enjoying various things, at one stage I came to the bank of a canal. We were surprised when we came to the bank of the canal. The entire canal winding through the green nature is filled with the beauty of kachuripana and its flowers.

d3417661-d09b-4dab-89a6-0fe082679d7a 1.jpg

We are all with Kochuripana Flowers.

I was impressed by the beauty of the canal. Without delay, I went down to the water of the canal. I started picking flowers one by one. Rupanti, Mishu, Nishat, Zarif, Tarif, Lavin, Sohail, Suman, and others from our group started cheering from above. My nephew Munni's elder son Mehrab also came down to pick flowers with me. He started picking flowers very quickly, came up, and distributed flowers to everyone. Later, I made everyone more
Everyone was very happy to receive the flowers, especially the girls.
IMG_4491.JPG

My younger brother Suman and his wife Nishat with Kochuripana flowers.

My daughter Rupanti, my wife Mishu, and my younger brother's wife Nishat wore flowers in their hair.
IMG_4413.JPG

My wife Mishu with Kochuripana flowers.

The boys share joy in the beauty of flowers in their hands, flowers on their heads, and flowers in their hands.

IMG_4418.JPG

We are all returning home with the flowers.

After enjoying the beauty of Kachuripana flowers, we started to return home. Everybody holds those beautiful flowers in their hands. We took these for our other teammates who are staying at home. The sight of a group of cheerful people walking along green country roads with bouquets of flowers was very picturesque.

Photo: My iphone6

Thanks for reading this post.
Stay well.
@rezaulfdm

Some verified links are given below:
My achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievment-1-my-first-post-rezaulfdm
My achievement 2 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievement-2-necessary-knowledge-of-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-rezaulfdm
Beauty of Creativity verified Link: https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@rezaulfdm/rezaulfdm

Sort:  

Fine your post. I think your post is organic . So Thank you for your beautiful post.

Thank you bhaia.

@rezaulfdm
A very beautiful moment

Thank you Apu for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51