The beauty and memory of the Krishnachura tree

in Club5050last year

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-04 at 10.57.33 AM.jpeg

A picture of my planted Krishnachura flower tree.

I am a tree lover. Besides various fruit and herb plants, I also like some colorful flowering plants. Notable among these are golden vines full of green and yellow beauty, green and purple zarul trees, different colored cherry trees, and my favorite Krishnachura tree. Every plant mentioned here is my favorite. Today I really want to write about the Krishnachura tree, so I am writing in connection with it.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-04 at 10.54.11 AM.jpeg

I was showering flowers under the Krishnachura tree.

Last Sunday morning, I left my in-laws house for work. The office car is waiting for me on the main road ahead. As I walked towards the car, I was caught by an incomparable beauty staring right at my head. A gentle breeze blew, and the Krishnachura trees swayed overhead. The whole tree is full of red Krishnachura flower blossoms. The red leaves of the tree swayed in the wind and fell on me. I felt like I was being showered with flowers.

Overwhelmed with a great feeling, I remembered the Krishnachura tree I had planted. Many trees have been planted in my office under my supervision. Among the various types of trees, this Krishnachura tree occupies a significant place. On the banks of the river Dhaleswari, long rows of krishnachura trees have been planted.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-04 at 10.56.20 AM.jpeg

On the bank of the river Dhaleshwari is the Krishnachura tree.

Through this river, big launches travel from Dhaka to Barisal, Patuakhali, Barguna, Bhola, and Chandpur on different routes. One of the objectives was that when the launches pass by my "Shah Cement Industries", they can enjoy this beauty. And as a tree, I have other purposes and benefits from this.

Krishnachura 4.jpg
Pixels
Krishnachura is a tree-like plant. Its scientific name is "Delonyx regia".
Krishnochura Pata 2.jpg
Wikipedia

The beautiful leaves of the Krishnachura tree.

This plant is famous for its beautiful leaves and bright red flowers. It is a tree belonging to the Fabaceae family and is also known as "Gulmohar".
The red, orange, and yellow flowers and bright green leaves of the Krishnachura tree make it a different sight. Apart from its beautifying properties, this tree soothes us by providing shade in hot weather.

Krishnachura Flower 1.jpg
Wikipedia

The bright red beautiful krishnachura flowers.

The color of Krishnachura blossoms is bright red. It is a deciduous tree. All its leaves fall in the winter. Again in spring, it is adorned with green leaves. Krishnachura blossoms in the spring in Bangladesh.
The trees have played the most important role in the natural beauty of Bangladesh. And among these trees, the one that increases the beauty is this Krishnachura. But the sad thing is that there are more trees than are being cut. Earlier, many Krishnachura trees were seen in the bushes near Anshe. And now it is seen only as a tree of love and beauty in various courtyards.
But the hope is that plantations have increased at both the public and private levels. Many are planting trees. So if we all plant and save trees, thinking about our environment and our future and having some Krishnachura play the most important roles, trees will ensure a clean environment on the one hand, and on the other hand, our mental development will be accelerated by increasing beauty.

Photo: My iphone6

Thanks for reading this post.
Stay well.
@rezaulfdm

Some verified links are given below:
My achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievment-1-my-first-post-rezaulfdm
My achievement 2 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievement-2-necessary-knowledge-of-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-rezaulfdm
Beauty of Creativity verified Link: https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@rezaulfdm/rezaulfdm

Sort:  

Thank you so much bhaia for sharing this beautiful "Krishnachura" flowers picture and about the plantation of this beautiful trees. I just Love the "Krishnachura" flower 🌸

Thanks, Apu for reading my post and making a valuable reply.

You are most welcome bhaia. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51