How do I prepare for class by doing household chores.@karobiamin

in Club5050last year

Hello, Assalamu Alaikum

Heartfelt greetings and greetings to all members of the steemit community. How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I will tell you how I finish the family work and how to prepare for class.
glasses-1052010_1280.jpgpixabay
I karobi Amin I stay. I live in a village under Kotalipara police station in Gopalganj district and I study in a college near my father-in-law's house. Kotalipara Sheikh Lutfar Government College, I am an honors second-year student of the Bangla department

4562f5a2-862d-43b6-821a-5a0fb77ed019.jpg

If you want to do something good in life, you must keep studying because nothing can be done without studying. So I study at my in-law's house, and no matter how much work I do, even if I get some time, I go and study early. Because if you don't study, you won't be able to get good results; if you don't get good results, you won't get a job in a good institution.
22895e59-70e9-4e88-a322-5e2fbe792574.jpg
As the saying goes, I am a woman who can do everything. We had a dream that I would be a primary school teacher but I had to start a family at a young age but I did not go back. I try to follow a routine. I work on time, don't have children, and keep my reading and writing in order. If you follow the right rules, you can make a family and read and write.
65e370c2-961a-4260-a237-bfc3e3d9cb1e.jpg
I read and write most of the time at night and sometimes sit down to wear in the afternoon. Because this time I am a little more free. You will find that any reading is memorized very quickly. And if you can write as well as read, you will remember more. I want to finish my studies and get a job in a good company. I will continue my efforts as long as I can. Inshallah.

It is very good to tell you with respect, because everyone will be happy to read this story of mine, please pray for me.

Allah Hafez

​Here is my achievement 1verified link:
Achievement -1

​Here is my achievement 2verified link:
Achievement -2

Sort:  

Student life is a period of learning. so go ahead

@ mouowarrasel sir, Thank you.

@ mouowarrasel sir, Thank you.