travel:buy watches in pantonlabu citysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

hi everyone

How are you all?
It's nice to be able to share again in this community.

Today I will travel to Pantonlabu City to buy a watch,
Today the weather is very hot and we Muslims are fasting, thirst and hunger become one, but we remain steadfast and sincere to fast only hoping for the blessing of God.

Because I had promised my wife and daughter, so today we had to go to Pantonlabu City even though the weather was hot, we rode our motorbikes with all our hearts to our destination.

With a speed of 45 km/hour we headed for the city of Pantonlabu and finally we arrived in the city, and we immediately stopped at watch shop, central asia
Here they sell all kinds of clocks, watches, wall clocks, alarm clocks, from expensive brands to medium and cheap ones.

IMG_20230401_105941_653~2.jpg
Location

When we enter this shop, it feels like we are in a clock palace, so many hours we will be confused to choose which one we like, when we are at home we fantasize about a clock and this brand is good, but when we are here, we will forget our imagination because here offers very good hours.

IMG_20230401_105910_021~2.jpg

IMG_20230401_105827_858~2.jpg

Even though we are hypnotized by the beautiful view of the watch, we still prioritize the quality of the watch, so they offer us a luxury watch with the Alexandre Christie brand

IMG_20230401_105801_649~2.jpg

This watch has high quality and fashion, so this brand watch is very much in demand among fashion collections.

This watch is valued, the one for men is IDR 1,500,000 and the one for women is IDR 1,650,000 because my wife really likes this watch, and it's her birthday tomorrow, so I bought a pair of these watches.

IMG_20230401_113952_531~2.jpg

As a birthday gift, so I bought this luxury watch with a total price that I have to pay Rp. 3,150,000. This is a very fantastic price if you calculate today's steem price = 1,000.00 steem

Screenshot_20230401-111630_BSI Mobile.jpg

screenshot photo
Because I didn't have cash with me, I transferred it via the mobile ATM on my cellphone and the shop owner also agreed, then the shop owner gave a gift in the form of a watch for my daughter

IMG_20230401_110143_348~2.jpg

My daughter was very happy to get a beautiful watch as a gift, and she immediately put it on, it looked very cute on my daughter's hand, after finishing here we went straight home and finished our traveling activities today.

IMG_20230402_171133_226~2.jpg

After arriving home we checked the contents of this watch box which was neatly packaged, and we immediately tried to use it and it turned out to be very beautiful when worn on the hand, this Alexandre Christie watch is indeed very luxurious and beautiful when worn on the hand.

Thus my traveling post today, thank you for coming🙏

have a nice day!!

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Jeum awak hana peng bicah... Hehe

 2 years ago 

Peng grik mandum hahaa🤣🤣
Han bicah adak tapeh

 2 years ago 

Hello once again Yuliadi. Thanks for sharing your article on this group of travel. Alignment in paragraphs looks better if there's a justified command for that, take a look on this in the case you don't know it friend:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown

Your post about buying watches in central asia stores pictures with stories are very suitable thank you very much comrades

 2 years ago 

Sama sama😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54