Delicious Wong Solo Grilled Chicken in Lhokseumawe City

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

IMG_20221006_163610.jpg

Hello all steemians in all corners of this world, how are you all? I hope everyone is given health always so that you can continue to carry out your daily activities. And don't forget to keep the spirit of making posts or writings that are useful for other steemians and can also make steemians entertained with our writings or posts on this steemit platform

On this happy occasion, I want to share my writings or posts in the Steemit Travel community with a new theme given by steemit travel a few days ago, namely Food , this topic is a very interesting topic for me. , because many are out there when they travel, they also capture their food photography moments. and this is so amazing. And thanks to @ponpase for released this topic in steemit travel community.


IMG_20221006_163607.jpg

A few weeks ago, I went to a restaurant that is very famous for its tenderness of grilled chicken. Its name is Ayam Bakar Wong Solo Kota lhokseumawe. Previously I had made an appointment with my partner to eat at a nearby restaurant in the city of lhokseumawe.


IMG_20221006_163613.jpg

And right on the day, I immediately prepared my clothes and also I was waiting for him at the Alhikmah Cunda mosque, lhokseumawe city, not long after that my partner immediately came to the location where I was waiting for him. and before leaving I did the Asr prayer first.


IMG_20221006_163615.jpg

And after the Asr prayer, I went straight to the location to eat with my partner at Ayam Bakar Wong Solo, lhokseumawe city. And when we arrived at the restaurant, the waiter immediately approached us to ask what menu we would order to eat later.

Because this wong solo grilled chicken is famous for its tender chicken, I immediately ordered 1 portion of grilled chicken plus rice, then my partner ordered chicken penyet, and for the additional menu there was cah kangkung and also fried tempeh.


IMG_20221006_163619.jpg

And after eating everything, I went straight to the cashier to pay for my order earlier, and the total price for everything is 97 thousand rupiah if it is converted to steem as much as 28.4 steem. I think this is very cheap, at that price we have got grilled chicken plus 1 portion of rice, then chicken penyet plus 1 portion of rice, an additional menu of fried tempeh and also cah kangkung. and for drinks 2 cold tea and 1 aqua bottle.

For steemians in the city of lhokseumawe in particular, don't forget to stop by and taste the food and drinks at this wong solo grilled chicken restaurant.

Note : All images is my own

Maybe that's all my writing on this occasion, and see you in the next post on my blog, Thank you very much.

And I've added my steem delegations to @hive-163291 community, The picture below is my screenshot on Steemworld.com

IMG_20221015_181432.jpgscreenshot from my steemworld dashboard


BEST REGARD
@salim001

About Me
Achievement 1

Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

It looks good indeed. Do they do duck as well?

 2 years ago 

There is no food menu for duck, in this restaurant especially for grilled chicken and other menu about chicken ☺

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @malikusman1 👋

 2 years ago 

Han neupakat long pajoh mangat 🤣

 2 years ago 

Oman nyoe kasuah ta atoe schedule 😆😅👋

Nice delicacy

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70