Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

My Trip My Adventure


Assalamualaikum my friends in the Steemit Travel community, I hope we are all always healthy and happy, today I will share about my journey, my adventure, To take part in the contest organized by the steemit travel community, still with the theme of participating in the steemit management challenge in season 9 part 6.


This cover photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt application



Friends, if you want to take part in this contest, you can immediately participate by clicking the link below:

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6


I also invite my friends to immediately take part in this contest, let's welcome it happily and celebrate it together, by immediately posting, With special I call my friends that I mentioned below my dear friends to join this contest:: @nadiaturrina @b-naj @sailawana @asiahaiss @ridwant @zahraidami


My trip came to the deer farm in Titi barou



My husband and I were on the train heading for a trip



Some time ago, my husband said to me, let's go for a walk this afternoon, Suddenly he invited me. Maybe he invited me so that I wouldn't get too bored staying at home, at least I could see a new place and a new atmosphere, Hearing his invitation,

I immediately smiled happily and happily, how come I haven't traveled out of the house in a very long time, Even though it's only in the nearest place which only takes a few hours to get there, but for me this is happiness, Surely my friends are also happy like me.


How was my trip?


Our trip started in the afternoon, the reason was because the sun was not too hot, so we didn't get too hot on our trip, While on the train I asked, where are we going?He replied that we would see deer at Titi Barou near the Idi Rayeuk government office.


The afternoon breeze hit my face on the train, there was an orange light on the western horizon, it was not too dark, because it was not too late, at the intersection towards Titi Barou, Several buildings stand majestically white, here are some government offices, because it has a beautiful view, my husband and I took pictures there, with a white building in the background,


To go to the deer farm we will pass through several white offices

We continued on our way back, Because the deer were up on the hill, it would take too long to get there on foot, so I continued my journey by taking the train back, From the lane to the left, we found several offices that stood majestically there, this place is specifically for government offices, the shape is on a hill, then in the middle there is a water reservoir, I admit it is The scenery here is very beautiful, especially in the afternoon

While passing the road to the top, I saw a deer bathing in the lake, immediately my husband stopped the train, and I took a picture of the deer bathing, Honestly this is the first time for me to see a deer bathing,


We continued our journey, it turned out that there were many people on the hill, An iron fence is a barrier between visitors and deer. bounded by an iron fence, we could see a herd of deer sitting resting under a tree. Visitors can only feed the deer here limited by an iron fence.


I looked at the deer in amazement, this was a sight I had never seen before, The deer here are well cared for, you can see from the fur, the deer here are all clean.


Finally I arrived at the deer


I took a selfie with the deer


Look at this very handsome deer

A visitor gave me a bundle of grass for me to give to the deer, two deer came up to me, then ate the grass that I offered, I should have taken a picture at a moment like this,But I forgot, maybe because it was too fun, Suddenly my husband asked me to take a photo with a deer behind him in the background, but I refused because there were too many people here, my confidence disappeared instantly, I just Take selfies only with this deer deer.


Then because we had enough to see the deer today, we continued our journey back, we started to descend from the hill, leaving the deer behind, when the road descended, we saw a beautiful view Very beautiful, two beautiful buildings, immediately I took a picture to capture it, the building with the lake in front of it, and the white office with shady wooden trees.


From a distance, you can see the magnificent Regent's office building

These are some of the other offices in Titi baro

The building on the hill looks not 100% complete, but even though it's not finished, the building is really very magnificent, I have to take a photo with the background of this building, My husband is the photographer, According to my husband's story, this is the East Aceh Regent's office.


East Aceh Regent Office

Because I was hungry, we continued our journey, not far from Titi Barou Hill, we found various culinary sellers, because I wanted to eat meatballs, I stopped here and ate meatballs with my husband.


Then, today's trip is over, because it's almost sunset, we go home, it's already late at home, I really really enjoyed the trip this afternoon, Now it's time to see some photos of our trip.

Conclusion


For me my journey is an adventure, not about how beautiful the places you visit, but what makes me happy is traveling with the people we love is the thing that makes me happy. so beautiful, because there is no need to travel too far, if only a short trip can make us happy,

Where is my trip location?

That's it friends, the story of my trip to visiting the deer farm in Titi baro, if you want to visit the same place as me, then I will share a special location for you.

[https://what3words.com/babat.mengenang.harapkan](Complete address via google maps)


Thank you friends for visiting my post, I also hope that you can have a simple trip with your loved ones, here is my story, May we all live in blessings


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga tiene mucha razón a veces los espacios a los que visitamos aunque sean cerca de casa y no sean muy populares Mientras nos den felicidad y compartir con la naturaleza todo está bien.

Y la aventura la podemos crear nosotros en el lugar en el que estemos le deseo mucha suerte en el concurso

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @prilly

Travel takes place geographically, historically, religiously etc. Students need to secure first two written places in higher education. Religious places for peace of mind, purity, motivation etc. Also we can satisfy our thirst for knowledge by traveling to various historical places. This increases our experience. We can go to forest or hilly areas to enjoy the beauty of nature.i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Your husband is so kind as to take you to the deer farm in Titi Barou. It's clear from this post how pleased you are to pay a visit to those deer, see them bathe, and feed them grass. It seems that you are so happy with the environment.

 last year 

LoL 😂 it's a pity to miss the opportunity for a picture of your husband with the deer, but at least the trip was great because you also came to visit offices and beautiful places. Thanks for sharing your story in Twitter too. Have good luck.🍀

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI18%
Rating10-10
 last year 

Baru tau ada rusa di aceh timur kak, namun syaapun juga belum pernah ke sana, sukses selalu kak

 last year 

If you have time you can visit it.

 last year 

Iya kak

Woooaaaoo, yo no se de que me enamore mas, si de lo sublime de tus paisajes mostrados, de la carita del precioso animal que resaltas o de la calidad de tu publicación en general; todo esta extraordinario. Saludos cordiales y exito en tu entrada!

 last year 

Thank you for your visit in my post.

 last year 

Really enjoyed your travel tip. Also your post is very well presented. All your photography looks so beautiful. The deer that I see is very beautiful. We also have very beautiful golden deer in Bangladesh. You are invited to come. Best of luck to you in the competition.

 last year 

It seems too far for me to go there, because the distance between Indonesia and Bangladesh requires a lot of time and money to travel there, but I am also very happy because You have offered me to visit your country.Thanks for your compliment on my post,Blessings always to you my dear friend.

 last year 

Wow, what a wonderful trip you had! I enjoyed reading about your visit to the deer farm in Titi Barou. The scenic train ride, the beautiful government offices, and your interaction with the deer made it such a memorable experience. Your pictures capture the beauty of the place. Thanks for sharing your journey with us. Can't wait to plan a similar trip with my loved ones. Keep sharing your travel adventures!

 last year 

Thank you, you have stopped by my post, do you know that this is the only deer farm in the area near my house, I really enjoyed this trip, I hope you can do it The same journey with me with the one you love!!!

 last year 

A sudden trip with our beloved person is always exciting and enjoyable. Look at the first picture of deer. He has lost his right horn.😥
Thank you for writing us about your trip. All the best.

 last year 

Hola @prilly, que amables es tu esposo que te invito a un paseo, para ver los venados en el cual tuviste la oportunidad de ver una bañándose y a tro le diste alimento. También disfrutar de unos hermosos lugares una aventura muy divertida.

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post. Send regards for success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51