You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Wow, what a wonderful trip you had! I enjoyed reading about your visit to the deer farm in Titi Barou. The scenic train ride, the beautiful government offices, and your interaction with the deer made it such a memorable experience. Your pictures capture the beauty of the place. Thanks for sharing your journey with us. Can't wait to plan a similar trip with my loved ones. Keep sharing your travel adventures!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, you have stopped by my post, do you know that this is the only deer farm in the area near my house, I really enjoyed this trip, I hope you can do it The same journey with me with the one you love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44