You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Really enjoyed your travel tip. Also your post is very well presented. All your photography looks so beautiful. The deer that I see is very beautiful. We also have very beautiful golden deer in Bangladesh. You are invited to come. Best of luck to you in the competition.

Sort:  
 last year 

It seems too far for me to go there, because the distance between Indonesia and Bangladesh requires a lot of time and money to travel there, but I am also very happy because You have offered me to visit your country.Thanks for your compliment on my post,Blessings always to you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52