Contest - If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose?

I was tagged by @dove11 to participate in this Contest -If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose? being organized by @ripon0630 from the Steemit Travel community.


Personally I do not know who SC01 is, I have never interacted with him one on one and absolutely clueless as to what he or her personality is like. Yes, I am not even sure if SC01 is he or her, just a mystery person for me. So, to plan a journey with a mysterious person, first of all sounds strange to me. But at the same time, I also always like the idea of meeting and interacting with new people, and with the same reason I thought, it will be a good idea to know someone on a journey. Since I enjoy travelling, what better way then to know a person in the journey itself.

Even though I have no clue who SC01 is but I feel that he must be a techie person and completely involved in Cryptos. I am going to start addressing as he, because even though I do not know, I have a strong feeling that the person is he and not her. Going with my anticipation that he must be a techie guy and a person who is completely involved into the Crypto world, I would choose to make a journey with him to Dubai.

As we all know Dubai is amongst the top 3 innovation economies in the world and the most digitalized city in the world, probably a place for every crypto lover and techie to explore. I believe that SC01 would like to be in the most futuristic city of the world and explore.

IMG-20220824-WA7397.jpg
Original photo

But this trip is just not about SC01, it is also about me. So while I assume that he would love to explore the hi-tech technology part of the city, I am a complete opposite person. I love nature and would want to enjoy that. Dubai is a combination of both. It has an amazing beach life, nature, mountains and some of the best scenes to offer. This place is a combination of both nature and technology and hence to suit both of our needs I would like to go ahead with this destination. Also I would assume that even though he may be a techie person, who would not enjoy nature, so ideally he would also. It will be a good combination of both the worlds.

What I would want to do throughout the journey? When I travel I like to explore the length and breadth of the place, so I will do some quick homework first along with SC01 as to how he would like his days to be and then plan accordingly. In general I will keep the day time for sightseeing and evening time for leisure. Dubai has an amazing night life as well, so it would not hurt to enjoy the night life, trying out new foods. Dubai is a multicultural city and it offers so much of variety that one never gets bored here. I will try out different cuisines with SC01 for meals. And as it is also said most of the conversation and bonding happen over meals so I guess this will also help us know each other better.

IMG-20220824-WA7318.jpg
Original photo

Dubai also offers an extravagant shopping options, so if he is a person who enjoys shopping, he will get the best of things in this place. Not to forget in Dubai you can do variety of adventure activities like skydiving, bungee jumping, water sports, hot air balloon, Desert safari, and I am sure he will enjoy these things as well.

Dubai is an ideal location to suit all needs and personal interest of almost everyone, so I will safely go with this place so that he and me both can enjoy our journey with our likes and preferences.

I will like to invite @sultan-aceh, @dobartim and @gungho to participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice post!
I live in Dubai so let me know when you are coming with SC01 to meet you guys :)

You couldn't have chosen a better place to showcase human genius expressed in Dubai. Although it is a great challenge to invite SC01, without knowing his gender, tastes, character, his culture, his intelligence and his humility. In short, he is quite an enigmatic character.
You will surely be fascinated by the futuristic world Dubai has to offer, I would be delighted.
It would not be out of place to ask him on that trip, what we all want to know in Steemit, how to get him to reach my posts and vote for me. Ha ha ha ha.

Thanks for sharing, good luck in the contest.

Best regards and best wishes!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73