Application For Country Representative From BANGLADESH by @mostofajaman

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

mostofajaman.png
Design by canva app


Dear @steemitblog,

I am applying for the post of Steemit as a representative of Bangladesh. I know this is a very important and responsible job. I am ready to fulfill this responsibility at any cost.

Of course I will try to solve the problems of the Steemit users of my country all together. I have worked with everyone in the past as well as in the future and I will continue to work in the future inshaAllah. I understand the responsibilities of a country representative and I will fulfill the responsibilities properly if given the opportunity.

A look at my Curriculum Vitae : -

Joined April 2021


steem wallet.jpg

  • My Current SP is 1778.236 steem .

reputation.jpg

  • My reputation is 62.123

  • Yes I am fluent in my country language Bangla and english.

steemit.jpg

  • Here is my voting CSI- 12.0

  • I always support all Steemit projects and try to participate in all of them. SteemitCryptoAcademy has been involved with various projects and participated in the Steemit Engagement Challenge. I will try to stay connected with all Steemit projects in the future. I take the Steemit project seriously all the time and I personally instruct everyone to participate.


Why I Think I Would Make A Good Country Representative :-

When I came to work on this platform, I knew nothing about this platform. I have been working here for over a year now and I understand and know how all the projects and activities are happening here and where.

I can tell you about the Seven Up Team and how to get the support of the communities through the application. I can understand if I visit or follow the @steemitblog. I am trying to participate in the Seven Up team. Be willing to work in a permanent way. It will save me less time and I will be able to spend more time working and developing the community.

Of course I've connected newcomers here and instructed them on how to work. I want to show you a user as per my instructions. @Shahariar1 This desolation is my friend and I taught him his work. I talked to a number of users about Steam Promotions and told them about steemit and taught them the work they are currently doing.Also I have been doing and will do everything to give guidelines to the newcomers.

I know all about how to participate in competitions and how to organize competitions. I gave a contest on my blog. Many participated in that competition. I distributed prizes to the competition I provided here.

"Funny Picture" - Contest 10/06/2022

"Funny Picture" - Result 🐒 18/06/2022 by @mostofajaman



Finally,
I will do my duty properly and always try to help the users by maintaining a good relationship. I will continue to increase my own steam power and encourage others to increase their steam power so that this steam ecosystem grows further.

Also, I would like to say that if I can be a representative of a country in Bangladesh, I will undertake some more new projects through which I will try to enrich this platform. Of course I will promote Steemit and connect different users to the platform. I will try to learn all kinds of work.



Thanks everyone for watching and reading my post. I am finishing at this stage.


Sort:  

I believe you will represent your country very well if nominated, congratulations in advance. I also invite you over to my blog as your comment on my latest post will be highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Your nice comment 🙏🇧🇩😊

Wish you good luck✌️.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support.. 🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

Good luck brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother 🇧🇩

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. To modify me about Steemit. And good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

thanks for comment.

 2 years ago 

Best of luck brother. I wish your success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother 🙏🇧🇩

Hello friend, it is good to see your application and your desire to participate. I wish you much success. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for your nice comment... 🇧🇩🙏

You have gifted so many beautiful posts, and worked so responsibly, I think you are a person worthy of being a representative to work like this and move forward.

 2 years ago 

Thanks your informational nice comment.. 🙏🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

All the very best brother . If youngers get a chance than definitely something creativity start happen on this platform and our steem will grow.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Your valuable comment. 🙏🇧🇩😊

You deserve to be the representative of your country on Steemit. I support your candidacy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support brother ✌️🇧🇩🙏🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30