Steemit Travel: Our recently Travel Escapade at the New Municipal Hall of Initao Misamis Oriental 🥰☺️🤗

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Have a Blessed day Steemit Travel Lovers!

Sharing some of my travel adventures will allow me to share not only my experience at the tourist spot, but also to promote our own tourist spots to the world, which may everyone all over the world would like to visit if given the opportunity to visit my country and my town in particular, which is also full of beautiful and amazing scenery to discover.

jpg_20230114_150735_0000.jpg

What I want to share now is my recent trip to the well-known and most visited Municipal Hall near my town, the Municipality of Initao, because they have this beautiful and amazing Municipal Hall that looks like it came from Europe or Ancient Greece.

I was with my best friend when I visited this amazing tourist spot, but before we got there, we just stopped by a restaurant for some snacks, which my best friend treated me to.

IMG_20221031_143930_455~2.jpg

IMG_20221031_145622_454~2.jpg

Now, here are the snacks my best friend bought for the two of us knowing that it was tiring traveling here because it took around 30 minutes using my motorcycle and I was the driver at the same time the heat of the sun will make me feel hot, and this Frappe and Pan Cake will complement the heat and because I'm hungry at the moment.

IMG_20221031_155236_379~3.jpg

After we take a break from traveling and eat some snacks at the restaurant, we proceed to the new Municipal Hall of Initao Misamis Oriental, which is now a tourist attraction and many photographers consider this location for Prenup and other Photography events. It took us about 10 minutes to get from the restaurant to the Initao Municipal Hall.

IMG_20221031_154757_442~3.jpg

My best friend was mesmerized and amazed by the architecture of the new Municipal Hall as we arrived, and he said he felt like he was in another country, such as Europe. Then we did some photography, and I was the photographer, knowing that this was not my first time here, possibly my third time, so I decided that I would be my best friend's photographer for the time being.

IMG_20221031_160742_340~3.jpg

IMG_20221031_155411_540~3.jpg

My best friend had a great time being here, and I even enjoyed being his photographer at the time because I could tell by the look on his face that he had a great time being my model here. We just want to thank God for the beautiful weather today, which allows us to take advantage of the opportunity to photograph here and share with the rest of the world what we have to offer in terms of tourism.

Now, I strongly advise everyone to go to the Municipal Hall of Initao and take some photos in this amazing tourist spot.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🤗🙏

Screenshot_20230114-200108.jpg
New Municipal Hall of Initao Map


Long Live to Steemit Travel Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55