Steemit Travel: Another Getaway to Share at JM Horizon Resort Jampason Initao Misamis Oriental ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago

Have a Blessed day Steemit Travel Lovers!

One best moment I can consider is to have time to bond with my family most especially to my nephews who lived far from us and it takes only a few days we can bond together during vacation days. Now, with my latest getaway with them at JM Horizon Resort at Jampason Initao Misamis Oriental I've used the moment to play and go to swim with them.

20220814_001540_0000.jpg

This moment happened during our Family Reunion a week ago in which my eldest sister went home with whole of her family to join the said event of our family. I thank God for they finally went home after more or less 2 years because of the pandemic that happened.

Our Family Reunion happened from morning until afternoon then after the said event, it now time for us to take a break and go to swim at the swimming pool in which we were all free to use since the owner of this resort is my uncle, the younger brother of my mother. Together with me also swimming with me are my aunt and some of my cousins who really enjoyed the moment too.

Now, it was indeed a memorable moment for me and my nephews which more than 2 years I've never seen because of the pandemic and now as I look at them who already grown from the last time I see them, It always remind me how good God is for giving them good health and protection. To cherish this moment, we go to the pool and swim together and now with our little cute and adorable Baby King2x who also loved to swim.

We've been swimming here from around 4:00 in the afternoon until around 6:00 in the evening and thank God for this moment that happened to us. What I also loved watching here during the night is the lights they put in the water which really is a eye catching and very attractive for the possible tourist to come. Since it was already night and it was also time for us to go back home, we decided to stop swimming and prepare to go home.

What I also like here in the JM Horizon Resort is the peaceful place and very low entrance fee of 100 Pesos ($2.00) only and the cottages were also affordable and if ever you someone will visit my town, I will definitely recommend to visit this place and have some time to rest and enjoy the moment.

To God be all the Glory! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

Screenshot_20220817-211130.jpg
JM HORIZON Resort Map

10% of the payout of this post goes to @hive-163291


Long Live to Steemit Travel Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Wow happy to see that you spending good time with family. Everyone looks so beautiful together at your family reunion. You have selected a good place. I also really want to organize this kind of arrangement with my family.

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ispin

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI28.8 ( 3.70 % self, 326 upvotes, 131 accounts, last 7d
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

very good place!!๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community page.

We invite you to provide feedback on the project submission of support in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 program.

We hope you will take the time to read and provide feedback on this post. Your support is very useful for progress and community growth.

STEEMIT TRAVEL SEASON 4.png

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 - Steemit Travel


๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ Thank you very much, ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Have a nice day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70