My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 [My favorite place is Saudi Arabia]

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,I always like to work on this platform. Today I am going to My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 [My favorite place is Saudi Arabia] through Steemit Travel. Let's start today's competition.

IMG-20230420-WA0002.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
There are some valuable sayings status and captions in Bengali about travel or wandering. I think it is very important for all of us to read them at least once in our lives. I liked the following wonderful quotes or sayings about travel, so I shared them here.
  • Intellectual development is not possible without travel.Travel helps to increase the scope of human knowledge.Travel the world and see what happens to criminals.

  • If you want to be rich, travel more.You don't have to be rich to travel well.

  • Every year one should visit a place that has never been visited before.

  • Travel makes people modest. You see how small a space you occupy in the world.

  • The whole world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page of it. We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there?
By the grace of Allah Ta'ala, if I am allowed a country horse. May what I asked before be fulfilled. Among the three things, one of the most is that I will go to Saudi Arabia and visit the grave of Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH).And I will open my soul and pray for him in front of the Prophet's grave. And I will make Tawab of the Prophet's house in his hand.I will take all the preparations for performing Hajj. I will migrate to Makkah-Madinah. I want to see Mecca, the house of God, I want to see the birthplace of my greatest prophet. I have two more dreams that I have to fulfill. Masjid Nabbi Safa Marwa and Riyadh, the capital of Saudi Arabia. Almazdaul Tower.

Screenshot_20230107-130342_1.png

Cover Created Screenshot

There is my Prophet's grave which I want to visit. I am my main destination for the rest of my trip in Jeddah Brihom Hotel Qusar Al Shariq It is an Arabian palace that offers luxurious living and an oasis of tranquility. I want to stay in this hotel.

I want to go there and perform Hajj. And the rest of the time I want to travel through mini tours to the sightseeing places.I have been asking God all the time for that. I will try my best to fulfill it in my own capacity by working according to the right rules on this platform.

Here I have two more wishes that I want to fulfill. I will achieve that regardless of all my hard work. Your prayers are very important to me.

✅02)-Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip?
biman-2310566__480.jpg

Pixabay

There are many travels in our city. There are different agencies where my relative works so I will get opportunities. Through him I will get support in my travel and Hajj. Wherever the cost is less, I will proceed accordingly. To go there, I need to fulfill many criteria, which a travel agency will easily fulfill and help me to make my entire trip a success.
Screenshot_20230420-121408_1.pngAgency address is notified through Google Location snap

And to travel to my dream place, I am trusting our country's most popular travel agency, Merlin Tour and Travel, who have amazing student, family and holiday packages. To go there, I have to fulfill many criteria, which a travel agency can easily fulfill. Will and help make my entire trip a success.And to travel to my dream place, I trust the most popular travel agency in our country, Meraz Travel Agency Travel, my uncle works here so it will be a little easier for me.

✅03)-Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons?
As I have been working on Steemit platform for more than one year. Of course I would use Steem as a payment method because it is the easiest, safest and fastest way to do any type of transaction. And we all know that America is at the top of crypto-adopting countries where crypto exchanges and transactions are very easy, completely legal and fluent. And I do all the work in my own capacity
bitcoin-3132574__480.jpgCryptocurrency is a collection of binary data that acts as a medium of exchange. It exists only in the internet world. Transactions using it are only possible online whose entire operation is in a secure process called Guptalikhan.

Pixabay

I am based in modern information technology in Saudi Arabia for travel and Hajj, and I am going to travel to a state where I find it much easier to use Steem as payment than my fiat currency and I don't have to pay a separate fee for each transaction. All in all, I would consider using Steem and Crypto as the most payment methods.Because I am a blogger on this platform.

✅04)-How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value ?

Screenshot_20230420-202359_1.png

[covart bdt to steem snap]

I will need some big amount of money to perform Hajj which I don't have at the moment but in 2025 I will try to pay it by reducing the demand of work on this platform. All my expenses are in Bangladesh Taka ratio, Like every year, the government determines the maximum cost of Hajj by the Ministry of Religion of the People's Republic of Bangladesh! In addition to basic expenses in private management, the additional expenses that can be added are food, house rent, transportation.

The official Hajj package for Hajj in 2023 from Bangladesh is Tk 6 lakh 83 thousand 15. On the other hand, the private expenditure has been estimated at 6 lakh 72 thousand 618 taka.

Hajj package BDHajj package Steem
BD coststeem price
68301528390.21
✅05)-Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback?

png_20230418_152629_1.png

Cover Created By Canva
Yes I definitely think STEAM will help a lot to get me to my dream place.I can't reach my destination with the steam I currently have. But yes, I always feel that I will increase my work demand on this platform and take myself to the destination.I want to work hard and increase my Steem power by publishing regular, quality content. The rest is trusting Allah and besides my family is always by my side. So, I will stick to my dream.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-163291


I am inviting my friends on my behalf @patjewell @goodybest @albenis & @chasad75 @wilmer1988 @inspiracion Everyone thanks for reading my post.

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

The goal of a religious trip that is the dream of all Muslims in the world is to go to Saudi Arabia because that is where the Al-Haram mosque, which has the Kaaba, is located and in the city of Madina, there is the Nabawi mosque .. :)

 last year 

Thank you sir, for your valuable feedback, 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you so much @steem.history for your support.

Loading...

Prayers from my side that you with your family gets the opportunity to perform Hajj and Umrah

 last year 

Thanks
for your nice comment

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

No me queda la menor duda de que, vas a poder hacer realidad tu sueño de conocer La Meca. Tienes todo lo necesario para alcanzar este objetivo así que, mantente firme en ello y verás como llega es momento indicado.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

 last year 

@jannatmou, You are a talented and energetic young girl, that dream trip to Mecca you will surely be able to make soon.

Planning and working tirelessly you will achieve your goals and as I told you that you are very young.

You have a great advantage that your uncle is working with the travel agency so you get an economic plan that is feasible given the money you have.

Thanks for the invitation.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

 last year 

@albenis sir thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I'm always inspired of your valuable words, thank you sir🥰

 last year 

You have chose great destinations!
If I had to choose from the I will be choosing Mecca.
My Indian friends are always glowing when they return from Mecca.
I think it must be an incredible visit.
I wish you all the best. Not only for the contest but also for your travelling dreams with STEEM
PS: Thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Thank you so much mam for your beautiful feedback 🥰

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

Visitar La Meca es el sueño de todos los musulmanes yo sé que pronto lograrás realizar ese viaje y conocerás no solo ese sino muchos más ya que tienes metas fijadas y cuando uno se fija metas las cumple ya sea a corto o largo plazo y como ya estás ahorrando para eso lo vas a lograr solo debes confiar en Dios todo poderoso

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable attention 🥰

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.1
Rating8/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34