You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 [My favorite place is Saudi Arabia]

in Steemit Travellast year

@jannatmou, You are a talented and energetic young girl, that dream trip to Mecca you will surely be able to make soon.

Planning and working tirelessly you will achieve your goals and as I told you that you are very young.

You have a great advantage that your uncle is working with the travel agency so you get an economic plan that is feasible given the money you have.

Thanks for the invitation.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

@albenis sir thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I'm always inspired of your valuable words, thank you sir🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34