HWC Contest #4|| What will You Ask If God Appears And Give You The Opportunity to desire for Three Things? @jannatmou

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
I am very happy to participate in the contest with the official account @hindwhale of the great Hind Whale Community on this great contest theme. If we are given a chance, we ask for 3 things from Allah. Thanks a lot to @jayati-alok for coming up with so many great contest topics.Allah has always taken care of our great, living and non-living things. He is unique, starting from our creation. All his gifts are very sweet.
01)-I want to fulfill my desire to perform Hajj to Allah.

Screenshot_20230107-130342_1.png

Cover Created Screenshot
If I can ever ask Allah for my wishes, then the first thing I will ask is that I want to perform Hajj. This is a hope from my childhood. I don't know if I will ever be able to go according to my circumstances. So if ever there is an opportunity to make a wish to Allah then first of all I will fulfill this wish. I want to visit Mecca, the house of God, I want to visit the birthplace of my greatest prophet. You can call it a dream of mine, so that's what I want first.
02)-Willingness to stand by family and helpless people by earning honestly.

Screenshot_20230107-131508_1.png

Cover Created Screenshot
The third thing I would ask is that I be granted something by which I can fulfill all the wishes of my family and keep everyone happy by helping all my relatives and friends.And that can be through honest earning or improving my position on Steemit. And I am very grateful to Allah and wish to follow the path shown by Allah for the rest of my life.
03)-I want to build a school where people can study for free.

Screenshot_20230107-130737_1.png

Cover Created Screenshot
I want to build a school near my own house. There will be a beautiful building where I will have my own place. I will build the school beautifully by myself. Where all the poor and helpless children of the village can study for free.If my Allah ever asks me, I will ask Him to fulfill this wish. And for that I will pray more and more. May He fulfill all my hopes. I know that all the hopes of people are not fulfilled. Yet I hope to God to fulfill this desire.If my God himself wills. This is my desire for many days which I have kept in my heart. But today I found a way to express my desire and that is possible through this contest.Thanks for organizing the wonderful contest.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @udyliciouz @yeri52 & @manuelhooks please subscribe & joint this beautiful contest
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I pray your wishes come true, because it will be of help to the society at large..helping the children with a school free of charge which means they will have a brighter future ahead, and won't have to struggle to pay their fees💓

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful comment. So sweet your hand writing so thanks brother

 2 years ago 

Your desire are really nice. I appreciated. Hajj is the dream of every muslims. And the other desire you share is admirable. Nice presentation.🥰

 2 years ago 

Brother, thank you very much for your wonderful comment, I am impressed that your prayers are accepted.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@nahela

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66