You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

This is incredible. The third to the last paragraph of your post summarized your adventure to this dam. It's quite interesting you personalized your activities in that place. Same thing happens to me anytime I remember those cherished moments I had with my steemian friends. Those moments would surely be written on the tablets of my heart. Thanks for sharing how this place was of benefit to you in your adventure. Looking forward to reading another post from you. I also participated if you don't mind leaving a comment..
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-9-week-6-my-trip-my-adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45