You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - Mi viaje, Mi Aventura

in Steemit Travellast year

If I can be so opportune to leave my country to another on an adventure, I would be so much grateful. One thing I learnt from your post is that planning ahead and also having alternatives in cases of mishap is very essential. You took more funds with you instead of what you budgeted or planned. I'll love to visit some places like this especially the last picture you shared. I'll love to see such as I've been seeing it in movies and Tv shows. Thanks for sharing. I'm impressed by your post although it's your first trip. If you don't mind, you can leave a comment on my post too.
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-9-week-6-my-trip-my-adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48