You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

This is impressive. I've actually learnt a lot from you to. This is actually the first time I'm hearing of this place called Andaman and Nicobar. From your description of the place and from the pictures I've seen, it does have natural sites and it's just so perfect for a honeymoon. Thanks for sharing this post. I hope you enjoyed your honeymoon.. It was such a adventure of the heart. Looking forward to seeing your next post. I participated. If you don't mind, you can drop a comment. https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-9-week-6-my-trip-my-adventure

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your kind visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63