THE DIARY GAME : 23-03-2022 | The Happiness of Reaching 3️⃣5️⃣0️⃣K SP in @SteemitFoods Curation Account...🙂

in Steem-Turkey2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME  23-03-2022  The Happiness of Reaching 3️⃣5️⃣0️⃣K SP in Steemit Foods Curation Account...🙂.png

THE DIARY GAME  23-03-2022  The Happiness of Reaching 3️⃣5️⃣0️⃣K SP in Steemit Foods Curation Account...🙂.png


Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 23-03-2022.

You can click on the link below to review what I did on 22-03-2022.

Today, I will share with you a happy development in the SteemFoods Community and the meals I prepared during the day in detail. We have successfully reached 350K SP on our official curation account @steemitfoods, so today I am happy and I want to share this happiness with all steemit users. I will share all the details below.

Morning :

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. I started the day by routinely washing my hands and face. Then I brushed my teeth, then I brewed myself a sugar-free coffee. On 22-03-2022, I bought breakfast products worth 60 STEEM from the supermarket and I shared the products I bought with you in my The Diary Game post.

⭐️ THE DIARY GAME : 22-03-2022 | Fuel for Car (Price in STEEM) - Food Shopping for Breakfast - 33K SP and More...#club100

Today, I prepared a delicious breakfast plate with the breakfast products in my fridge. I cut a thin bread (like phyllo dough) that we call lavash into several slices. I added products such as tomatoes, cucumbers, cream cheese, olives and breakfast sauces to my breakfast plate. I finished my breakfast with a cup of hot tea.

23-03-2022-1.jpeg

My Breakfast+Selfie

23-03-2022-01.jpeg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. We have successfully reached 350K+SP by increasing the delegations of our users on @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community. I have stated in many of our announcements that we are targeting 400K SP by the end of June. As we approached the end of March, it was very important for us to reach 350K SP. We currently have 352.8K SP and for 400K SP we need about 47.2K SP. If we can reach this target, I aim to reach 500K SP for the end of the year. We need this so that its community can self-govern and give content enough votes.

At the End of 8 Days: We Reached 350K SP 🎉🔝 | Continue On The Road For 4️⃣0️⃣0️⃣K SP 🎯 Soon...

23-03-2022-5.png

Towards Evening :

I am very happy that we have reached 350K+SP on @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community, and to celebrate this, I bought 250 grams of one of my favorite desserts, pistachio wrap, from the patisserie where I live. Okay, it's a sherbet dessert made with green pistachios and I think it's an incredibly delicious dessert. I don't know how it was prepared at home, but I'm attaching both the selfie and the photos on my presentation plate below so you can see what it looks like. I can say that this dessert is more expensive than other desserts because it is prepared with only green pistachios. It costs about 28 STEEM per kilogram. I also prefer to take 250 grams, that's enough for me. 🙂

23-03-2022-2.jpeg

Since We Reached 350K SP, My Favorite Green Pistachio Wrap Dessert from Pastahane + Selfie

23-03-2022-03.jpeg

Evening :

For dinner, I preferred to heat the frozen product with sauce, prepared from the fillet portion of the chicken I bought from the supermarket, in a pan, it was practical for me. Next to it, I prepared a delicious salad for myself using olive oil, lettuce, tomato, pomegranate syrup and cucumber. I finished my dinner with a few slices of toast and sugar-free Coke.

23-03-2022-4.jpeg

My Dinner - Finely Chopped Chicken Fillet with Sauce ( Döner ) + Salad

23-03-2022-02.jpeg

When do you think @steemitfoods account will reach 400K SP, can you write your guesses in the comments section?

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

My guess is April :)

P.s. I need pistachio wraps I'm my life XD

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comment. 🙂

If we can get there towards the end of April, we will have a better chance of reaching 500K SP by the end of the year, which will be a great achievement for the self-management of the community.

Green pistachio is one of the nut varieties grown in our country and this dessert is really great... If you visit Turkey one day, I can order it for you and your family...🙂

You're very welcome 🙂
Oh, both things would be wonderful.
I find Turkish culture, cuisine included, most interesting. I still dream of your Turkish ravioli (which, luckily, I plan to cook any time soon). Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67